现在预订
angsana corfu location

地点

科孚岛悦椿度假酒店

交通
  • 科孚国际机场(CFU)

    12公里 | 开车20分钟, 汽车、快艇 科孚国际机场(""IoannisKapodistrias"")是希腊科孚岛上位于Kerkyra的一个国有机场,为来自欧洲城市的定期航班和包机提供服务。 从三月到十一月初,有来自欧洲主要城市的直接包机。全年的旅行,可通过雅典国际机场Eleftherios Venizelos (ATH)转机到科孚岛
  • Lefkimmi港

    32公里 | 开车38分钟, 汽车 有来自意大利和伊古迈尼察、比雷埃夫斯和帕特拉的轮渡连接,人们可以从莱夫基米港乘车前往。
兴趣点
  • 科孚城

    11公里 | 开车15分钟, 汽车 科孚镇拥有令人印象深刻的威尼斯建筑、老城堡以及圣迈克尔和圣乔治宫。
  • 阿喀琉斯宫

    3公里 | 开车8分钟, 汽车 这里曾经是著名的奥地利公主伊丽莎白・西西消夏的地方。
  • 老城堡

    11公里 | 20分钟 老堡垒建在一个雄伟的半岛上,当游客在秘密的小巷中惊叹,并观赏科孚镇和爱奥尼亚海的全景时,也可以感受到历史的厚重。这些建筑是爱奥尼亚大学和公共图书馆的所在地。
  • Issos 海滩 Korrission 湖

    15公里 | 30分钟 岛上最令人印象深刻的海滩之一是伊索斯(Issos),这是一片广阔的处女地,有金色的沙子和巨大的沙丘,被称为"科孚岛的撒哈拉"。除此之外,伊索斯位于科里特湖(Korission)前面,位置优越,科里特湖是岛上最重要的鸟类栖息地,来自异域的火烈鸟总会在此停留一段时间。从海滩的北部开始是著名的雪松林,在湖海之间是一衣带水的狭长陆地,一直延伸形成Chalikounas海滩。
  • Pontikonisi

    2公里 | 5分钟 Pontikonisi,科孚岛的一个地标,其特点是拜占庭式的修道院,掩映在葱茏的植被中。它与在海中矗立的小教堂PanagiaaVlachernon互相唱和,有一个狭窄的码头将它与海岸相连。
  • Paxoi Antipaxoi岛

    船 Paxoi和Antipaxoi的异域小岛是科孚岛悦椿度假酒店客人的必游之地。这是一次完美的航海旅行,客人可以从距离度假村1公里的贝尼采斯码头乘船前往。
优享价格保证

Book now
angsana corfu location

Location

Angsana Corfu Resort & Spa

Transport
  • Corfu International Airport (CFU)

    12 km | 20 min drive, Car, speedboat Corfu International Airport ("Ioannis Kapodistrias") is a government-owned airport on the Greek island of Corfu at Kerkyra, serving both scheduled and charter flights from European cities. There are direct charter flights from major European cities from March to early November. For year-round trips, the best flight connections to Corfu are via Athens International Airport Eleftherios Venizelos (ATH).
  • Lefkimmi Port

    32 km | 38 min drive, Car With ferry connections from Italy and Igoumenitsa, Piraeus and Patra, one can arrive by car from Lefkimmi Port.
Points of interest
  • Corfu Town

    11 km | 15 min drive, Car Corfu Town boasts impressive Venetian architecture, the Old Fortress and the Palace of St. Michael and St. George.
  • Achilleion Palace

    3 km | 8 min drive, Car The place where the famed Princess Elisabeth of Austria, Sisi, used to spend her summers.
  • Old Fortress

    11km | 20min, Transfer The Old Fortress is built on an imposing peninsula offering moments of history as visitors wonder at secret alleys and view the panoramic landscape of Corfu town and the Ionian sea. The buildings host sections of Ionian University and the Public library
  • Issos beach Lake Korrission

    15km | 30m, Transfer One of the most impressive beaches on the island is Issos, a vast, virgin area with golden sand and huge dunes, elements which have identified the beach as « the Sahara of Corfu». Besides this, Issos is situated on a prime location, in front of Lake Korission which is the most important birdland on the island, accommodating the exotic flamingos who stay there for a while. From the northern part of the beach begins the famous cedar forest, on a narrow strip of land between the lake and the sea which ends up to the nearby Chalikounas.
  • Pontikonisi

    2 km | 5m, Transfer Pontikonisi, a Corfu landmark, features a Byzantine monastery positioned within vast vegetation. It is paired with the little church rising from the sea, Panagiaa Vlachernon Church, with its narrow pier connecting it to the shore.
  • Paxoi Antipaxoi islets

    Boat The exotic islets of Paxoi and Antipaxoi are a must visit for Angsana Corfu guests. It's the perfect sailing trip or a fast boat ride from Benitses Marina, 1 km away from the resort.
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE