现在预订
Angsana Corfu Resort & Spa Greece Facilities

设备

科孚岛悦椿度假酒店

5星级标准的设备及服务

科孚岛悦椿度假酒店提供全方位的优质接待设施和服务,使每一位客人的住宿都非同寻常、舒适和温馨,给人宾至如归之感。享受您的私人房间、套房或泳池别墅的氛围,优质的服务和科孚岛体验随时期待您的光临。

设施与服务
  • 机场班车

  • 悦椿Spa和悦椿阁

  • 美容中心

  • 自行车租赁

  • 精品店

  • 儿童游泳池

  • 目的地主题晚餐

  • 健身中心

  • 室内恒温泳池

  • 客房送餐

  • 儿童俱乐部

  • 医疗服务

  • 会议及活动设施

  • 私人海滩

  • 泳池

  • 水上运动

  • 瑜伽

angsana corfu infinity pool

户外无边际泳池

科孚岛悦椿度假酒店的户外无边际泳池是度假村生活方式的核心。海天一色,交织成令人震撼的蓝色梦幻,在夏天的泳池边,舒适的躺椅、日光浴床和遮阳伞围绕着泳池,日出泳池酒吧在泳池边、水边的木质甲板上提供鸡尾酒和健康小吃。

corfu indoor pool

室内恒温泳池

我们25米的室内游泳池与Spa和健身房位于同一楼层,可以俯瞰无边的蓝色水域和遥远的希腊山脉。是一个舒适时尚的隐匿圣地,让客人在平静中放松。泳池边的果汁吧是您晨泳后,一个完美的聚会地点。

corfu private beach

私人海滩

在我们独特的、容易抵达的私人海滩,享受时尚的海滩生活。您有专属私人越野车负责接送,1分钟后即可到达沙滩,在贝尼采斯的爱奥尼亚湾,您会发现绿松石浅水区有豪华的日光浴床,还有一个时髦、热闹的海滩酒吧,提供异国情调的茶点和简餐。白天,您也可以充分享受水上运动小屋为您提供的海滩乐趣。

angsana corfu gym

健身房

在我们先进、专业的健身房和户外瑜伽馆,设计和开展你的个人健身计划。

angsana corfu meetings venues greece

会议

我们提供八个动态会议室,满足您所有的会议和活动需求,并配备了最新的视听设备和系统功能。

angsana corfu gallery

悦椿阁

把纪念品带回家,让您不时回味那些在科孚岛和科孚岛悦椿度假酒店日子里,独一无二的小感动。这里有一系列的手工艺品和度假村服装,您会淘到宝贝,带回家后珍爱许久。

angsana corfu rangers club

小游侠俱乐部

在离无边际主游泳池很近的地方,有一个专门为小家伙们准备的空间,有一个户外儿童游泳池和一个玩耍的沙箱。专业的教育工作者和艺人随时为4至11岁的孩子举办寓教于乐的活动。在俱乐部,孩子们将安全地度过一天,在他们最喜欢的操场上玩耍,结识小伙伴,可以参加预定的互动式课堂、艺术和手工艺活动、绘画课、游泳课、儿童体育游戏和自由游戏。

corfu fashion

悦椿沙龙

White House精品店和Themis Z落户度假村,展示了一系列高端时尚的沙滩装和优雅的服装和家居用品,我们的游客可以在度假村的夏日里使用到这些物品,并将其带回家为衣橱增色。

优享价格保证

Book now
Angsana Corfu Resort & Spa Greece Facilities

Facilities

Angsana Corfu Resort & Spa

A range of 5 star services and facilities

Angsana Corfu offers a full range of premium hospitality facilities and services to make every guest's stay extraordinary, comfortable and welcoming – a feeling of home away from home. Enjoy the ambiance of your private room, suite or pool villa, knowing that premium services and Corfu experiences are right there waiting for you. NOTE: Outdoor facilities such as our beach, outdoor pool, as well as terraces do not operate during the off-season (November – April) due to unstable weather conditions.

Facilities and services
  • Airport Transfers

  • Angsana Spa and Gallery

  • Beauty Salon

  • Bicycle Rental

  • Boutique Shops

  • Children's Pool

  • Destination Dining

  • Fitness Centre

  • Heated Indoor Swimming Pool

  • In-Room Dining

  • Kids Club

  • Medical Services

  • Meetings & Events Facilities

  • Private Beach

  • Swimming Pool

  • Water Sports

  • Yoga

angsana corfu infinity pool

Outdoor Infinity Pool

Angsana Corfu's outdoor infinity pool encapsulates the heart of the resort's lifestyle. With far reaching sea views and blue skies mingling together into an awe-inspiring landscape of blue, the pool reminds every visitor that summers are made to be lived poolside. Comfy loungers, sunbeds and umbrellas surround the pool, while the Sunrise Pool Bar offers cocktails and healthy snacks both poolside and waterside on a wooden deck across the waters.

corfu indoor pool

Heated Indoor Pool

Our 25 m indoor pool is located on the same level as the Spa and Gym, overlooking an infinity of blue waters and distant Grecian mountains. It offers perfect bliss on autumn and winter days, a hideaway sanctuary of comfort and style for guests to unwind in peace. The poolside Juice Bar makes for a perfect meeting spot after your morning swim.

corfu private beach

Private Beach

Enjoy a stylish beach lifestyle at our exclusive, easily-accessible private beach. Reaching the sand after 1 minute with your own private buggy transfer, you'll find luxury sunbeds by on the shallow turquoise waters of the Ionian Bay of Benitses, and a trendy, lively beach bar serving exotic refreshments and light lunches. During the day, a watersports hut beckons with its offers of beachside fun.

angsana corfu gym

Gym & Fitness Studio

Design and execute your personal fitness regime at our dedicated state-of-the-art Gym and outdoor Yoga Pavilion, setting the pace for a fit and healthy summer.

angsana corfu meetings venues greece

Meetings & Events

We offer eight dynamic meeting rooms for all your conference and event needs, outfitted with the latest AV equipment and system functionalities.

angsana corfu gallery

Angsana Gallery

Take home memorabilia to remind you of the little touches that made your visit in Corfu and at the Angsana Corfu resort unique. With a collection of handicrafts and resort apparel, you'll find something to cherish long after you've returned home.

angsana corfu rangers club

Rangers' Club

A dedicated space for the little ones, with an outdoor kids' pool and a sandbox for play, is located very close to the main infinity swimming pool. Professional educators and entertainers are at hand to host educational fun activities for kids aged 4 to 11. At the Club, kids will spend their day in safety, playing on their favourite playground, socializing with their peers and participating in scheduled interactive educational workshops, art and craft activities, painting classes, swimming lessons, kids sports games and free play.

corfu fashion

Angsana Fashion

The White House boutique and Themis Z arrive at the resort to showcase a range of highly fashionable beachwear and elegant garments and home objects that our visitors can savour for their summer days at the resort and take back home as important elements of their wardrobe, offering a lifestyle proposal of supreme style and fine art.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE