现在预订
marrakech medina

当地景点

马拉喀什是一个充满奇迹的城市。揭开它所有的秘密如果不是一生,可能也需要几年。参观这些景点,感受赭石城高贵的过去、快节奏的现在和对美的永恒追求。

jemaa al fna

Jemaa el-Fna

任何前往马拉喀什体验东方文化的人都会在Jemaa el-Fna淘到宝藏,这里被联合国教科文组织列为世界非物质文化遗产的一部分。天方夜谭的故事在耍蛇人、讲故事的人、杂技演员和表演者身上似乎变得生动起来。

air-balloon.jpg

在马拉喀什上空乘坐热气球

马拉喀什定期举行热气球活动,乘坐热气球来一次独特难忘的浪漫体验,白雪皑皑的阿特拉斯山脉的壮丽景色耸立在天际线上,如此美景尽收眼底。

麦地那的露天市场和纪念碑

在杰马-法纳Jemaa el-Fna后面有一个迷宫般的小巷,两旁都是露天市场,您可以在那里购买各种商品:糖果、服装和皮革制品。在麦地那中心的Épices广场可以找到香料、肥皂和香水,还有一条通往露天市场的狭窄通道,在那里可以找到由摩洛哥阿马兹格(或柏柏尔)部落的土著妇女制作的地毯。

Medina souk

Agafay岩石沙漠

离马拉喀什不远的地方是Agafay沙漠,这是一片广阔的岩石沙漠,面积几百公顷。它由石头和岩石组成,使这个沙漠具有独特的外观,让人联想到撒哈拉沙漠的沙丘。在Agafay沙漠的中心,您会发现一个由橄榄树和桉树组成的迷人的绿洲、一个修复过的农舍,这个农舍现在是一家餐厅。

agafay-desert.jpg
majorelle-gardens.jpg

穿越马拉喀什美丽花园之旅

马拉喀什可以被称为花园城市,一些主要景点就是散布在红色城市的花园。其中,最具代表性的便是马约拉尔花园。

atlas-mountains-trek.jpg

Atlas山徒步旅行

马拉喀什位于高阿特拉斯山脉附近。如果参加由导游带领的徒步旅行,您可以亲身体验阿特拉斯山脉的壮丽美景,白雪皑皑的山峰、茂密的山谷和隐蔽的柏柏尔村庄。

优享价格保证

Book now
marrakech medina

Local Attractions

Marrakech is a city of wonders. Uncovering all of its secrets could take years, if not a lifetime. Visit these attractions to get a feel for the Ochre City's noble past, fast-paced present and eternal obsession with beauty.
jemaa al fna

Jemaa el-Fna

Anyone travelling to Marrakech to experience the Orient will strike gold on the Jemaa el-Fna, classified by UNESCO as part of our world's intangible cultural heritage. The tales of the “Arabian Nights” seem to come alive among snake-charmers, storytellers, acrobats, and performers.

air-balloon.jpg

Go up in a hot air balloon over Marrakech

Balloon rides take place regularly in Marrakech, offering a unique and memorable romantic experience with a magnificent view of the snow-capped High Atlas Mountains towering against the skyline.

Souk & Monuments in the Medina

Behind Jemaa el-Fna lies a maze of alleys lined with souks where you can shop for all manner of goods: from sweets to clothes and leather goods. At the centre of the medina in the Place des Épices, you’ll find spices, soap and perfumes, and a narrow passageway to the carpet souk where you can find rugs made by indigenous women of Morocco's Amazigh (or Berber) tribe.

Medina souk

Agafay Stone Desert

A short distance from Marrakech lies the Agafay desert, a vast rocky desert spanning several hundred hectares. Its composition of stones and rocks give this desert its unique appearance that reminds one of the sand dunes of the Sahara. In the heart of the Agafay desert, you'll find an enchanting oasis of olive and eucalyptus trees, along with a restored farmhouse that's now a restaurant.

agafay-desert.jpg
majorelle-gardens.jpg

Journey through the most beautiful gardens in Marrakech

Marrakech could be known as the garden city, some of the leading attractions being the gardens scattered throughout the red city. Among them, the most iconic is Majorelle Garden.

atlas-mountains-trek.jpg

Trekking in the Atlas Mountains

Marrakech lies near the High Atlas Mountains. If you go on a guided trekking tour, you can experience the Atlas Mountains first-hand with its breathtaking backdrop of snow-capped peaks, luscious valleys and secluded Berber villages.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE