现在预订
hero_experiences-discover-yucatan.jpg

探索尤卡坦半岛

发现该地区的美丽和独特性

半岛距离庄园一小时车程,您可以参观红树林,那里有成群的火烈鸟生活在Ría Celestún生物圈保护区。向南出发同样车距的地方是乌斯马尔,它是最重要的玛雅古遗址之一,也是联合国教科文组织世界遗产。在前往奇琴伊察(距离酒店不到两个小时)的中途,您可以参观伊萨马尔,这是一座美丽的殖民小镇,其建筑和谐地涂成黄褐色和白色,以保持光线明亮,室内清新。 如果你想看海,普罗格里索港距离庄园只有20分钟车程。拥有标志性的码头和古老的灯塔,没有什么比在木板路上漫步,并从茅草屋顶的众多户外餐厅中选一家、享用当地美食更令人振奋的了。 选择是无限精彩的。我们的宾客服务团队将根据您的需求和喜好,帮助您定制行程,探索度假村。

Angsana Hacienda Xcanatun Mexico Explore the Yucatan

梅里达市中心

梅里达曾两次被命名为美洲文化之都。这座城市是游览帕西奥-蒙特乔(Paseo-Montejo)上雄伟的大厦、城市博物馆和历史街区的理想地点,这里有美食珍馐和建筑纪念碑、广场和教堂、玛雅博物馆,以及几处艺术和流行文化汇集场所。

chicxulub-crater.jpg

Chicxulub (希克苏鲁伯)陨石坑

沿着希克苏鲁伯陨石坑分布着数千个天坑,大部分位于梅里达。人们认为,这里大部分的天坑也是得益于撞出这个陨石坑的小行星所赐。距离西卡纳徒恩悦椿度假村仅数分钟车程,您可以畅游并探索这些天坑。

Uxmal(乌斯马尔)之谜

乌斯马尔与萨伊勒(Sayil )和拉布纳( Labna)共同被指定为联合国教科文组织世界遗产。它是普克地区最大、最典雅、最重要的遗址。

uxmal.jpg
izamal.jpg

伊萨马尔黄色小镇

伊萨马尔是一个神奇而宁静的小镇,位于梅里达以东约 70 公里处,鹅卵石街道两旁是历史悠久的殖民时期建筑,有着美丽而醒目的黄色墙面。您可以选择一条手工艺品路线,看一看工坊里的匠人们如何制作微缩模型、编织吊床、做纸浆蝴蝶和蜻蜓,以及用木头雕刻美洲虎、十字架、盒子等。

dzibilchaltun.jpg

Dzibilchaltun考古遗址

这个“石头上刻字的地方“是一个城邦古迹,离酒店只有5分钟路程。这里宁静的环境非常适合漫步,可以拾级而上,想象几百年前的生活是什么样子。可以参观七小人庙(Temple of the Seven Dolls),这里有个奇观在每年的春分和秋分出现。这两天到来时,升起的太阳正好经过寺庙的门洞。

优享价格保证

Book now
hero_experiences-discover-yucatan.jpg

Discover the Yucatan

Uncover the beauty and uniqueness of the region

One hour away from the hacienda, you can visit mangroves where flocks of flamingoes live at the Ria Celestun Biosphere Reserve. At an equal distance, but southwards, is Uxmal, one of the most important Mayan archaeological sites and a UNESCO World Heritage site. At mid-distance to Chichen Itza (which is less than two hours away), you can visit Izamal, a beautiful colonial town with buildings harmoniously painted in yellow ochre and white to conserve light and keep the interiors fresh. If you desire to see the ocean, Puerto Progreso is only a 20 minute drive away from the hacienda. With its iconic pier and old lighthouse, there is nothing more inspiring than a stroll on the boardwalk followed by a regional meal at one of the many outdoor restaurants with thatched roofs. The options are infinite. Our Guest Services team will help you create a customized itinerary depending on your needs and preferences, to explore what’s inside and outside the resort.
Angsana Hacienda Xcanatun Mexico Explore the Yucatan

Downtown Merida

Merida has twice been named the Cultural Capital of the Americas. The city is the ideal spot to visit the majestic mansions on the Paseo Montejo, the city museums and the streets of the Historic District, with its gastronomical treasures and architectural monuments, plazas and churches, the Mayan Museum, as well as several cultural venues of artistic and popular expressions.

chicxulub-crater.jpg

Chicxulub Crater

In Merida, most of the thousands of cenotes can be found along the Chicxulub Crater. It is believed that the giant asteroid that created this crater also caused most of the cenotes. You can swim and explore these sinkholes that are minutes away from Hacienda Xcanatun by car.

The Mysteries of Uxmal

Uxmal, together with Sayil and Labna, is a designated UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is the largest, most elegant, and most important ruin site in the Puuc area.

uxmal.jpg
izamal.jpg

The Yellow Town of Izamal

Izamal is a magical and peaceful town located about 70 km east of Merida, where cobblestone streets are lined with historic colonial buildings painted in a beautiful and eye-catching yellow colour. There is a handicrafts route you can take to see the workshops where miniatures are made, where hammocks are woven, where papier maché butterflies and dragonflies are crafted, and where wooden jaguars, crucifixes, boxes and more are carved.

dzibilchaltun.jpg

Dzibilchaltun Archaeological Site

"The Place Where there is Written in the Stones" is a historic settlement located only 5 minutes away from the Hotel. A great place to wander, enjoy the peaceful surroundings, climb the structures and imagine what life must have been like there hundreds of years ago. Visit The Temple of the Seven Dolls where the spring and fall equinoxes take place. During this event, the rising of the sun is visible through the window of the temple.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE