现在预订
hero_experiences-activities.jpg

畅玩西卡纳徒恩

从烹饪课程到我们庄园的导览游,这些活动将让您度过一个难忘的假期。

eco-tour-at-hacienda.jpg

度假村的生态之旅

西卡纳徒恩度假村占地 4 英亩,是探索各种当地植被和野生动物的理想场所。享受这次旅途,了解玛雅人用来治疗、食用和绘画的古老植物。如果仔细留意,您可能会发现鬣蜥、苍鹭、松鼠、色彩缤纷的鸟类,当然还有我们浣熊的大家族!

cooking-class.jpg

烹饪课堂

与我们的厨师一起学习如何烹制风味香浓的地区特色菜肴,更深入了解这座神奇城市的文化和传统。 西卡纳徒恩悦椿度假村提供多种烹饪课程。宾客可尝试制作Sikil P'aak,这是一种用煮熟的番茄、磨碎的烤南瓜籽以及碎葱花制成的酱料,可搭配玉米片或新鲜烤制的Oaxacan Tlayudas 作为零食享用。探索我们花园中生长的各种本地辣椒,并学习如何制作墨西哥酱。在一个味道和色彩的缤纷世界里沉迷!

传统的“Cochinita”(烤猪)制作工艺

通过学习传统的“Cochinita”制作过程,了解当地文化。“Cochinita pibil”是一种来自尤卡坦半岛的传统墨西哥慢烤猪肉菜肴,是尤卡坦的史前传统,保留至今。我们的“Pib”(乡村烤箱)就在庄园的中心,守护着制作美味 Cochinita的绝世秘方。

cochinita
Angsana Hacienda Xcanatun Mexico Tequila Tasting Activities

品尝龙舌兰酒和梅斯卡尔酒

尝一尝墨西哥纯正的龙舌兰酒和梅斯卡尔酒,并在这种独一无二的体验中了解其历史、制造、陈酿和风味。

wine tasting

精酿啤酒和品酒会

品啜这个完美的时刻,您将了解墨西哥葡萄酒的历史、制造、陈酿和风味,或者探索西卡纳徒恩生产的当地精酿啤酒。所有品酒过程均配备开胃小菜。

优享价格保证

Book now
hero_experiences-activities.jpg

Activities at Hacienda Xcanatun

From cooking classes to a guided tour of our hacienda, these activities will make for a memorable holiday.
eco-tour-at-hacienda.jpg

Eco Tour at Hacienda

Set on 4 acres of land, Hacienda Xcanatun is the perfect place to discover a wide range of local vegetation and wildlife. Enjoy this guided tour and learn about the ancient plants used by the Maya to heal, eat and paint with. If you look closer, you may spot iguanas, herons, squirrels, colorful birds and of course our family of coatis!

Angsana Hacienda Xcanatun Mexico Cooking Class Activities

Cooking Classes

What better way to participate in the culture and traditions of this magical city than to learn how to prepare our succulent typical regional dishes with our Chef. Hacienda Xcanatun offers several options for cooking classes. Try your hand at making Sikil P'aak, a sauce prepared with cooked tomato, toasted and grinded pumpkin seeds and chopped scallions, to snack on with tortilla chips or freshly toasted Oaxacan Tlayudas. Discover the different types of native hot peppers that grow in our garden and learn how to make Mexican sauce. Dive into a world full of flavours and colours!

Traditional "Cochinita" making process

Embrace local culture with the traditional "Cochinita" making process, a prehispanic tradition in Yucatan. Cochinita pibil is a traditional Mexican slow-roasted pork dish from the Yucatán Peninsula. Nestled in the center of our Hacienda, our "Pib" (Rustic Oven) keeps the secret for the perfect Cochinita.

cochinita
Angsana Hacienda Xcanatun Mexico Tequila Tasting Activities

Tequila and Mezcal Tasting

Try Mexico's finest Tequila and Mezcal, and learn about its history, manufacturing, ageing and flavours in this one-of-a-kind experience.

wine tasting

Craft Beer and Wine Tasting

Enjoy a perfect moment where you will learn about the history, manufacturing, ageing and flavours of wines in Mexico or discover the local craft beer made in the community of Xcanatun. These tastings are accompanied by delightful hors d'oeuvres.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE