现在预订
itinerary_heroimage.jpg

民丹岛推荐行程

尽情享受在民丹岛的生活吧!

度假村既有室内活动,也提供丰富的冒险活动,多种选择让你既可舒展放松,也可外出探险

第一天

早晨 抵达我们的度假村并入住您的客房。让我们友好的同事了解您的行程安排并为您答疑解难! 下午 前往Lotus Cafe品尝正宗的印尼美食。 晚上 当孩子们在小游侠俱乐部玩耍时,您可以在海滩上悠闲漫步,或参加我们为宾客设计的各种海上活动。傍晚,在XANA海滩俱乐部喝杯鸡尾酒放松一下,然后与家人一起品尝新鲜的海鲜烧烤。

bintan itinerary

第二天

早晨 在莲花餐馆享用早餐后,开始您的民丹岛一日游,造访寺庙,沙漠等景点。 下午 在丹戎槟榔享用当地海鲜午餐,尽情购物。 晚上 返回我们的度假村,在悦椿Spa享受Spa护理。洗漱完毕后,体验独特难忘的目的地主题晚餐。

bintan spa

第三天

早晨 早餐后,在附近的民丹岛乐古浪高尔夫球场开球,这里有我们标志性的第 17 洞,享受轻松愉快的体验。 下午 再次选择在 XANA 享用午餐,或前往姐妹酒店民丹岛悦榕庄或民丹岛悦链,在屡获殊荣的 Saffron 餐厅尝试泰国美食。 晚上 您可以在海滩上度过悠闲的一天,或参加我们为宾客设计的各种海上活动。在您退房回家之前,最后做一次Spa护理,舒展放松。

bintan itinerary
优享价格保证

Book now
itinerary_heroimage.jpg

Recommended 3-Day Bintan Itinerary

Make the most out of your Bintan stay

Experience Bintan's finest cultural highlights and take in the island like a local. Allow us to recommend activities designed to help you maximise your time at our resort and on the island.

Day 1

Morning Check in to our resort and to your room. Let our friendly associates know if you want to plan activities or have questions about the island. Afternoon Make your way to Lotus Cafe for your first taste of authentic Indonesian food. Evening While the kids play at our Rangers Club, you can spend the rest of your day lounging by the beach or out at sea with our range of activities. In the evening, wind down with a cocktail or two at XANA Beach Club before tucking into freshly grilled seafood with the family.

bintan itinerary

Day 2

Morning After breakfast at Lotus Cafe, embark on your day tour of Bintan from temples to deserts. Afternoon Have lunch with the locals at Tanjung Pinang and shop your heart out. Evening Return to our resort for a quick spa treatment at Angsana Spa. Freshen up afterwards and opt for a truly unforgettable and unique Destination Dining experience of your choice.

bintan spa

Day 3

Morning After breakfast, tee off at the nearby Laguna Golf Bintan featuring our signature 17th hole for a breezy experience. Afternoon Opt to have lunch at XANA once again, or venture to sister properties Banyan Tree Bintan or Cassia Bintan to try out other dining options including Thai cuisine at the award-winning Saffron Restaurant. Evening Spend the rest of your day lounging by the beach or out at sea with our range of activities. Opt for one last spa treatment (you can never be too relaxed!) before you check out and return home.

bintan golf
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE