现在预订
indonesia.jpg

印度尼西亚

在这个拥有17000多个岛屿的广阔而多元化的群岛之国,惊险刺激的冒险之旅你永远都体会不完。

选择你的冒险

无论您想在度假时做什么,都有一个合适的印度尼西亚海岛在等着您。在大自然中寻找片刻安宁?许多小岛只有小小的渔村。想来运动一下吗?无界的崎岖地形为极限运动提供了大量选择。

从海上到巅峰

如果您最终来到了巴厘岛,请不要感到惊讶。这里有很多活动可以让您参与其中。在乌鲁瓦图冲浪,去努沙佩尼达 (Nusa Penida) 潜水,在沙努尔 (Sanur)、努沙杜瓦 (Nusa Dua) 和仓古 (Canggu) 适合儿童的海滩玩耍。徒步穿过北部的水稻梯田,一路行进到巴杜尔山。或者,在乌布(Ubud)寻找平静,休整心灵。

indonesia-feature.jpg
an-saranam-hotel-masthead

民丹岛悦榕庄

让自己沉浸在民丹岛的大自然中,看茂密的热带雨林在参天大树、起伏的山坡、幽静的海滩和野生动植物的悦耳鸣唱中生机勃勃。民丹岛悦榕庄为探险者和度假者呈上南中国海的壮丽景色,这里波光粼粼的海洋与热带海岸线交汇。

阅读更多现在预订
angsana bintan

民丹岛悦椿度假村

您的游乐目的地就在民丹岛悦椿,我们在此恭候您的光临。在这里全家人都可以享受南中国海的宜人风光。109 间面朝粉白色私人沙滩和碧蓝海水的舒适客房及套房将会让您放松身心。

优享价格保证

Book now
indonesia.jpg

Indonesia

With over 17,000 islands in this sprawling and diverse archipelago, you’ll never run out of adrenaline-pumping adventures.

Choose Your Own Adventure

Whatever you feel like doing on your getaway, there’s an Indonesian island for that. Looking for some quiet time in nature? There are plenty of tiny islands populated by only small fishing villages. Up for a bit of a workout? The endless rugged terrain offers plenty of opportunities for extreme sports.

From Sea to Summit

Don’t be surprised if you end up moving to Bali. There’s plenty to keep you engaged here. Surf the waves at Uluwatu. Go scuba diving off Nusa Penida. Play on the kid-friendly beaches at Sanur, Nusa Dua and Canggu. Hike the rice terraces in the north, all the way to Mount Batur. Find calm and heart-rest in Ubud.

indonesia-feature.jpg
an-saranam-hotel-masthead

Angsana Saranam Wellbeing Resort

Nestled in the mountains of Bedugul in the central highlands of Bali, Angsana Saranam Wellbeing Resort is the destination you will be dreaming of for a time of peaceful restoration for your body and mind.

Read morebook now
angsana bintan

Angsana Bintan

Your destination playground awaits at Angsana Bintan, where there is fun for the whole family to be had by the South China Sea. Relax within 109 comfortable rooms and suites facing an exclusive private beach complete with powder white sand and turquoise blue waters.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE