现在预订
Angsana Bintan Destination Dining

目的地主题晚餐体验

难忘的用餐体验

从可以俯瞰南海壮丽景观的岩石边浪漫晚餐到传统渔民高脚屋上的当地美食。民丹岛悦椿度假村带您体验壮观独特的目的地主题晚餐!

渔夫餐桌

独具慧眼的食客,原生态的爱好者,这一美食之旅即将启航。坐在传统的渔船上,脚趾间铺满沙子,当地海鲜大餐正等着您。与伴侣一起,坐下来欣赏月光下的天空和繁星点点。 每天从6:00 pm开始

dddining_fishermans.jpg

岩石上的晚餐

循着迷人的浪漫气息前行,在大自然中体验新奇晚餐。登上令人惊叹的海滨礁石,在那里,私人厨师和服务员在阵阵海浪拍打声中为您精心安排晚餐。波涛声如交响乐一般四面环绕,为亲密的二人世界营造完全的私密空间。 每天从6:00 pm开始

dddining_dotr.jpg
dddining_kelong.jpg

Kelong餐饮

地道的海上用餐体验。 踏入水域,登上当地的小船,乘着南海的温柔海浪,在我们传统的渔民之家享用晚餐。 在广阔的天空下,被灯笼和完美的风景所环绕,在服务员为您服务的同时观看日落。 包括我们著名的锣锣和辣椒蟹在内的三道菜菜单,将是一个令人难忘的迷人夜晚。 每天从6:00 pm开始

blue moon dining

蓝月餐厅

Blue Moon In-Villa BBQ 带来了蓝色的灯笼,伴随着大量的蜡烛,在您别墅的露台周围投下舒缓的浪漫光芒。私人厨师将为您准备一顿由最新鲜的当地食材制成的丰盛餐点。 每天从6:00 pm开始

17洞晚餐

计划一场独特精致的新奇晚餐,南中国海的浩瀚壮阔于眼前一览无遗。乘坐您的高尔夫球车前往民丹岛乐古浪高尔夫球场标志性的第 17 洞,私人服务员和厨师将在星空下为您准备美食。夜色中,灯火通明的小船悄无声息地驶过,为您带来无与伦比的体验。 每天从6:00 pm开始

lgbhole17-2.jpg

感官按摩

在您的私人悬崖顶小屋享受日落按摩,放松身心。伴随着海浪声声,私人护疗师为您和您的伴侣提供多种护疗疗程。晚餐在小屋外的悬崖顶上等着您,您的私人服务员将满足您的所有用餐需求。 每天从6:00 pm开始

bintan dining

传奇晚餐

美食结合有趣的民间传说让您沉浸在这场主题晚餐盛宴中。前往轮廓线条柔和的海洋中心,那里有印度尼西亚Rijstafel风味海滩晚餐在等待着您。 每天从6:00 pm开始

dddining_dol.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now
Angsana Bintan Destination Dining

Destination Dining Experiences

Dining experiences to remember

From a romantic dinner by the rocks overlooking the South China Sea to an epicurean experience aboard a traditional fisherman's house on stilts, make sure to indulge in these spectacularly unique destination dining experiences at our resort.

Fisherman's Table

Discerning diners, lovers of authenticity, this gastronomic journey is about to set sail. Seated in a traditional fisherman’s boat with the sand between your toes, a feast of local seafood awaits you. Sit back and admire the moonlit sky and the splendour of the stars in the company of your partner. From 6:00 pm daily

dddining_fishermans.jpg

Dinner on the Rocks

Follow the alluring scent of romance for a dinner adventure in the wild heart of nature. Ascend to the dramatic rocks beachside, where a personal chef and waiter orchestrate dinner amidst the hypnotic sounds of the sea. A symphony of waves surrounds you on all sides, affording complete privacy for the most intimate of tête-à-têtes. From 6:00 pm daily

dddining_dotr.jpg
dddining_kelong.jpg

Kelong Dining

An authentic dining experience, an adventure over sea. Step into the waters, climb on the local boat and ride the gentle waves of the South China Sea for dinner at our traditional fisherman’s house. Underneath wide open skies, surrounded by lanterns and a perfect scenery, watch the sun set as our friendly waiter attends to you. With a sensational three-course menu including our well known gong gong and chilli crab, it will be an enchanting night to never forget. From 6:00 pm daily

blue moon dining

Blue Moon Dining

Blue Moon In-Villa BBQ brings blue coloured lanterns which cast a soothing romantic glow around your villa’s terrace, accompanied by a plethora of candles. A private Chef will prepare for you a sumptuous meal made of the freshest local ingredients. From 6:00 pm daily

Dinner at 17

Plan an intricate dinner adventure like no other, with the raw majesty of the South China Sea in your sights. Travel down to the signature 17th hole of Laguna Golf Bintan in your buggy, where a personal waiter and chef prepare a gourmet medley under the stars. Lighted boats pass silently in the night, as you savour this incomparable experience. From 6:00 pm daily

lgbhole17-2.jpg

Massage of the Senses

Relax and unwind with a sunset massage in your private cliff top cabana. Listen to the sound of the South China Sea while you and your partner are offered a choice of treatments from your private spa therapists. Dinner awaits you on the cliff top outside where your personal waiter will take care of your every need. From 6:00 pm daily

bintan dining

Dinner of the Legend

Gastronomy and intriguing folklore conspire to hold you spellbound in this themed dinner extravaganza. Make your way to the softly silhouetted Marine Center, where a beach dinner of Indonesian Rijstafel awaits. From 6:00 pm daily

dddining_dol.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE