现在预订

体验

西安临潼悦椿温泉酒店

当地体验

西安的文化体验、特殊的自然景观以及放松身心灵的活动多款活动可供宾客选择。无论是在温泉汤池中放松,还是享受精致的陕西美食,或者蹬上自行车去骑行,亦或是在骊山进行一场说走就走的徒步旅行。

我在寻找
节日
行程
当地景点
Angsana Xi'an Lintong China Recreation, Experiences & Entertainment

当地节日和演出

参加西安的传统节庆活动,看看西安的一些特色表演。欣赏《长恨歌》的实景演出,感受唐代音乐和舞蹈盛宴的《唐乐宫歌舞》演绎。

观阅详情
discover-lishan.jpg

西安的独特三日之旅

规划为期三天的西安旅行,感受西安的悠久历史和文化,观看唐朝的歌舞表演,并在悦椿这座唐式宫殿体验悦椿SPA,感受理疗师的专业手法,让你的感官得以放松。

discover-terracotta.jpg

当地景点

西安是一座历史文化名城,拥有世界八大奇迹之一的兵马俑。游走于陕西,还有更多的景点在等着你,如西安钟楼、骊山、兵马俑、华清宫和美丽的自然风景。

优享价格保证

Book now

Experiences

Angsana Xi'an Lintong

Local Experiences

Xi’an has a lot to offer in terms of cultural experiences, exceptional natural views, and activities for the body and soul. Relax at the hot springs, enjoy exquisite Shaanxi cuisine, go on a cycling excursion or hike in Lishan Mountain.

I am looking for
Festivals
Itineraries
Local Attractions
Angsana Xi'an Lintong China Recreation, Experiences & Entertainment

Local Festivals and Performances

Join in the traditional festivities at Xi'an and check out some of its famous performances. Enjoy a Live Action Performance with The Song of Everlasting Sorrow, or experience an impressive extravaganza of Tang dynasty music and dance with the Tang Dynasty Show.

Read more
discover-lishan.jpg

Unique 3-Day Xi'an Itinerary

Take a three-day excursion to experience the long history and culture of Xi 'an. Watch the song and dance performances of the Tang Dynasty, and indulge your senses at our Angsana Spa.

discover-terracotta.jpg

Local Attractions

Xi’an is a historical and cultural city that's home to one of the eight wonders of the world - the Terracotta Army. More attractions await, such as the Xi'an Bell Tower, Li Mountains, Huaqing Palace and beautiful scenery.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE