现在预订

当地景点

一系列奇妙的景点

普吉岛拥有一些亚洲特色景点,例如, 在Laem Phromthep可以观赏到壮美日落,古老的普吉镇是亚洲和西方文化的大熔炉,当然还有普吉岛最重要的文化地标——大佛。

Big-Buddha.jpg

Big Buddha(大佛)

参观位于查龙和卡塔之间的纳克德山的大佛——也被称为 Phra Puttamingmongkol Akenakkiri 佛像。这座45 米高的白色缅甸大理石分层雕像是岛上希望的象征,也是普吉岛最重要和最受尊敬的地标之一。

chalong-temple-phuket.jpg

Chalong Temple(查龙寺)

查龙寺是普吉岛最著名、最神圣的寺庙,是一位广受爱戴的僧侣 Luang Por Chaem 的住所。 1876 年拉玛五世国王统治期间,发生了中国苦力叛乱,他参与了救济百姓的活动。现在 Luang Po Chaem 的雕像与Luang Po Chuang 和 Luang Po Kluem 的雕像一起供奉在大殿里,后二者是Luang Po Chaem身后该寺庙赢得人们爱戴的住持。

普吉岛大象保护区

造访普吉岛第一个符合道德伦理的大象保护区,大象在这里可以自由漫步和沐浴。保护区是占地 30 英亩的郁郁葱葱的热带丛林,在这里,您可以观察这些温顺的庞然大物,给它们喂食菠萝和香蕉。您的参观可能会让您深受启发,转变观念,对这种神奇的动物产生敬畏。

phuket-elephant-sanctuary.jpg

Phang Nga Bay(攀牙湾)

探索攀牙湾的美景。参观著名的詹姆斯邦德岛和帕耶岛渔村。

phang-nga-bay.jpg
phuket-thaihua.jpg

普吉泰华博物馆

普吉泰华博物馆是一座迷人的1930 年代英殖民风格豪宅,曾是普吉岛最古老的华文学校。分布在两层楼里的是 16 个画廊,描绘了岛上的华人先祖和普吉镇的繁荣发展。

phuket-old-town1.jpg

普吉老城

普吉镇的老城区是那些想要深入了解岛上美食和文化的必去之地。在该地区闲逛可能只需要几个小时,也可能一整天,具体取决于您在沿途的商店、景点和美味佳肴前停留的时间。

Similan Islands(斯米兰群岛)

这组岛屿是安达曼海最著名的岛屿之一,位列世界十大潜水胜地。不要错过探索普吉岛以外的海岸、并在白天或夜幕降临后参观斯米兰群岛的机会。

similan-islands.jpg
phuket-heritage.jpg

探索普吉岛的自然文化遗产

沿着普吉市的老城区,在他朗、迪布克和甲米路周围漫步。这些道路两边的美丽建筑将带您回到从前,感受当地旧时光里的生活,当今的一切似乎都不曾发生过。

promthep-cape.jpg

Promthep Cape(蓬贴海角)

蓬贴海角是岛上最受欢迎的拍照景点,也是捕捉非凡日落美景的著名好地方。

优享价格保证

Book now

Local Attractions

A fantastic array of attractions

Phuket offers some of Asia’s most unique sights, like the most beautiful sunset viewpoint of Laem Phromthep; Old Phuket Town, a melting pot of Asian and Western culture; and of course the Big Buddha, Phuket’s most significant cultural landmark.

Big-Buddha.jpg

Big Buddha

Visit the statue of the Big Buddha – also known as Phra Puttamingmongkol Akenakkiri Buddha – at Nakkerd Hills situated between Chalong and Kata. At 45 metres, the white Burmese marble-layered statue is the island's symbol of hope, and one of Phuket Island's most important and revered landmarks.

chalong-temple-phuket.jpg

Chalong Temple

Wat Chalong is the most famous and sacred temple in Phuket. It was the residence of a respected monk, Luang Por Chaem, who took part in helping people during the Chinese Coolie Rebellion in 1876 during the reign of King Rama V. The statue of Luang Po Chaem is now enshrined at the main hall, together with statues of Luang Po Chuang and Luang Po Kluem, other revered monks who resided at the temple in later years.

Phuket Elephant Sanctuary

Experience Phuket's first ethical elephant sanctuary where elephants roam and bathe freely. Set on 30 acres of lush tropical jungle, you can observe these gentle giants and feed them pineapples and bananas. Your visit may leave you inspired, transformed and in awe of these majestic animals.

phuket-elephant-sanctuary.jpg

Phang Nga Bay

Explore the beauty of Phang Nga Bay. See the famous James Bond Island and Koh Panyee Fishing Village.

phang-nga-bay.jpg
phuket-thaihua.jpg

Phuket Thai Hua Museum

Phuket Thai Hua Museum is a charming 1930s British-Colonial-style mansion that was formerly the oldest Chinese-language school in Phuket. Spread over the two storeys are 16 galleries portraying the island’s Chinese ancestry and Phuket Town’s growth to prosperity.

phuket-old-town1.jpg

Phuket Old Town

The Old Town district of Phuket Town is a must for those who want to delve into the food and culture scene of the island. A self-guided walk around the area could take just a couple of hours to a whole day, depending on how long you linger at the shops, sights and delicious food stops along the way.

Similan Islands

This group of islands is one of the Andaman Sea's most renowned and ranked among the world's top 10 diving sites. Do not miss the opportunity to explore the coast beyond Phuket and visit the Similan Islands by day or after nightfall.

similan-islands.jpg
phuket-heritage.jpg

Explore Phuket's Heritage

Take a stroll along the old parts of Phuket City, around Thalang, Dibuk and Krabi Roads. The beautiful architecture along these roads will take you back in time to what local life was like before the different aspects of the present day set in.

promthep-cape.jpg

Promthep Cape

Promthep Cape is the Island's most photographed spot and is also well-known for being a good spot to catch remarkable sunsets.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE