现在预订
exp-family-hero.jpg

家庭旅行

家庭度假,留下终生难忘的记忆。

与您最亲近的人共度时光,享受您所选择的各种度假活动,让在此逗留的时光更加令人难忘。请与您的私人别墅管家联系,设计一个定制经验,满足您的家庭的喜好。

活动和体验

将您的孩子*带往浅水湖。帮助他们通过有趣的发泡课程了解潜水。安全的儿童友好型潜水装置可确保儿童的安全。我们的教练员皆已经过认证,可确保您的孩子拥有完美的首次安全潜水经历。

从海洋保护实验室的专家那里了解神奇的水下世界。看看度假村如何照顾当地的野生动物和珊瑚礁。帮助保护一系列令人眼花缭乱的海龟、海鸟和珊瑚群落。

在我们经验丰富的船长和水手的协助下,学习古老的马尔代夫捕鱼方法。当你掌握了当地的手线钓法后,一定会惊奇地发现自己钓到了各种鱼类。如果您钓到一条大鱼,我们的厨师会很乐意将它变成您第二天的午餐。

乘坐香蕉船绝对是你不愿意错过的活动。跳上充气船,享受比你想象中更多的乐趣!

优享价格保证

Book now
exp-family-hero.jpg

Family Vacations

Family vacations with memories to last a lifetime.

Spend time with those closest to you and delight in our selection of resort activities to make your stay most memorable. Liaise with your personal Villa Host to create a bespoke experience catering to your family’s preferences.

Activities & Experiences

Introduce your eight or nine-year-old to diving through a fun bubble-making lesson in a shallow lagoon. Safe child-friendly scuba gear assures you of your child’s safety. Our certified instructors are on hand to make your child’s first diving experience absolutely fabulous.

Learn about the amazing underwater world from the Marine Conservation Lab experts. See how the resort cares for the local wildlife and corals. Help protect a dazzling array of turtles, seabirds and coral communities.

Learn age-old Maldivian fishing methods assisted by our experienced boat captain and his deck hand. Master the local hand line method and be amazed by what may be caught: snappers, jacks, barracudas, to mention but a few. Catch a sizeable fish and our chef will be more than willing to prepare and serve it for the lunch following day.

Banana Boat Ride The Banana Boat ride is definitely the activity you don’t want to miss out on. Jump on the inflatable boat and have more fun than you ever imagined!

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE