现在预订

店内活动

尽享丰富多彩的店内活动,亦或是免费租借自行车,骑行探索周边区域。 如需预订,请联系前厅部: FrontOffice-Laos@angsana.com

resort-krathong.jpg

水灯制作课程

每逢周一和周四,您都可以加入我们,亲手制作水灯——用香蕉叶折叠成船,在船中间插上香烛,放在水中,沿河漂流,以示礼佛。在花园里与我们客房部的团队共同度过一段凉爽的时光,倾听他们讲述水灯的传统,并向您演示如何制作水灯。

resort-cooking-class.jpg

烹饪课程

这是由酒店大厨主持的充满创意的趣味烹饪课程,在此您将学会如何制作老挝特色美食。一起走进市场,挑选新鲜的食材和香料,享受烹饪课程带来的乐趣,并在午餐时刻享用自己亲手制作的美味佳肴。 35美元/位

骑行之旅

骑自行车游览琅勃拉邦是一种奇妙又环保的旅行体验。琅勃拉邦人口较少,主城区范围之外车流量少,骑行游览变得越来越受欢迎。 如果您计划长途骑行,最好自备自行车,或者从当地旅游公司租用中档山地自行车;如果您只是考虑游览琅勃拉邦老城,可以免费借用酒店的自行车,领略琅勃拉邦和湄公河周边非凡的景色。

优享价格保证

Book now

Resort Activities

Enjoy our in-resort classes and our complimentary bicycle rental to explore the nearby area. For reservations, please contact FrontOffice-Laos@angsana.com
resort-krathong.jpg

Krathong Making Class

Join us every Mon and Thu to create your own krathong – a banana leaf boat to be set floating along the river with a lit candle at night to pay respects to the river goddess. Have a chill time in the garden with our housekeeping team, who will introduce you to this tradition and demonstrate how to make the boats.

resort-cooking-class.jpg

Cooking Class

A creative and fun cooking session hosted by our own talented Chef, who will teach you how to create popular dishes in Lao cuisine. Explore the fresh market and select fresh herbs and ingredients, then enjoy the cooking lesson and enjoy your created meal for lunch. $35/pax

Cycling Tour

A great, eco-friendly way to get around Luang Prabang is by bicycle. With a small population and little traffic outside the main cities, biking around the country's green hills is gaining popularity. If you plan on a longer trip, it is best to bring your own bike or hire mid-range mountain bikes from local tour companies. If you just wish to explore the Old Town, you can borrow the hotel bikes for free and cycle around to take in the divine scenery and sights around Luang Prabang and the Mekong River.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE