现在预订
Angsana Bintan Indonesia Familiy Wellness & Spa

家庭活动

热带地区的天伦之乐

在大自然中尽享天伦之乐

Angsana Bintan Indonesia Facilities

小游侠俱乐部

小游侠俱乐部位于悦椿 Spa旁边,适合3至10岁的儿童。我们的儿童互动项目每日开放,包括烘焙、面部彩绘、手工艺品、当地特色主题游戏和探寻自然等活动。

bintan, angsana, destination dining

目的地主题晚餐

当您住在我们的度假村时,可以带家人体验难忘的目的地主题晚餐。或在星空下的海滩上、或在漂浮的Kelong上,或在我们的民丹岛乐古浪高尔夫球场度过美好的家庭时光。

陆上活动

从森林生存游戏到在苍翠茂盛的原野上骑车畅行,民丹岛是热爱户外活动的家庭的理想之选。可以乘坐我们的ATV越野车(适合 8 岁及以上的儿童)穿越丛林,或者独自徒步穿越岛屿,探索民丹岛独特的动植物。

land activities

水上活动

如果您和您的孩子更喜欢在海洋中嬉戏,那么您可以在我们的私人海滩上尽情享受。干净、粉白色的沙滩适合孩子们玩耍。也可在南海清澈湛蓝的海水中浮潜、钓鱼或体验刺激的水上摩托艇。

water sports bintan

悦椿spa

在悦椿Spa享受专为成人和小孩精心打造的一系列令人愉悦的护理服务,尽情享受亲子欢乐时光。让全家人一起体验身体磨砂和调理按摩,或者选择女生专属护理项目,而男孩们则可以拥有精美的临时纹身。

angsanaspa.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now
Angsana Bintan Indonesia Familiy Wellness & Spa

Things to Do for Families

Family fun in the tropics

Make time for family at our destination playground, where you and your loved ones can frolic amidst all that nature has to offer.
Angsana Bintan Indonesia Facilities

Rangers Kids Club

Rangers Kids Club is located next to Angsana Spa and welcomes children aged three to ten years old. Open daily, our kids' programme includes activities such as baking, face painting, craft work, local games and nature trails.

bintan, angsana, destination dining

Destination Dining

Take the family out for an unforgettable destination dining experience while you're staying at our resort. Spend quality family time together on the beach under starlit skies, aboard a floating kelong or by our Laguna Golf Bintan course.

Land Activities

From forest survival games to bicycle rides through lush terrain, Bintan is ideal for the family that loves being outdoors. Race through the jungle on our All Terrain Vehicles (suitable for children aged 8 and above), or go on your own two feet on an adventurous trek across the island to explore Bintan's unique flora and fauna.

land activities

Water Activities

If you and your kids prefer romping about in the ocean, there's no shortage of things you can do by our private beach. Parents love our clean, powder-white sand which is safe and ideal for the young ones to play in. Snorkel, fish or embark on an adrenaline-pumping jetski ride across the clear blue waters of the South China Sea.

water sports bintan

Angsana Spa

Indulge in a time of family bonding and fun while enjoying a delightful range of treatments thoughtfully created for adults and little ones at Angsana Spa. Have the whole family experience a body polish and conditioning massage together, or opt for a girly hangout just for two while the boys get beautifully intricate temporary tattoos.

angsanaspa.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE