现在预订
location-factoids_hero-image.jpg

地点

槟城直落巴港悦椿度假村

交通
  • 槟城国际机场

    35.2 公里 | 55 分钟车程 槟城国际机场是进入槟城的主要门户之一。机场位于峇六拜,是岛上进出槟城的唯一机场。
  • 快捷巴士站

    0.1公里 | 步行 2 分钟
兴趣点
  • Batu Ferringhi 海滩

    5公里 | 5 分钟车程, 自驾车 , 快捷巴士 柔软的白色沙滩沿着蜿蜒的道路绵延至远方。这里的夜市颇具传奇色彩,而它的水域则是各种水上运动的热门场所,如水上摩托艇、帆伞运动和风帆冲浪。
  • ESCAPE 世外逃园主题乐园

    1.7公里 | 3分钟车程, 自驾车,快捷巴士 位于槟城的 ESCAPE 世外逃园主题乐园保持着“世界最长滑水道”的吉尼斯纪录。
  • 热带香料园

    1.3公里 | 1分钟车程, 自驾车,快捷巴士 热带香料园占地面积超过 48亩,是 500 多种热带动植物的家园。
  • Gurney Drive(新关仔角)

    16.5公里 | 25分钟车程, 自驾车,快捷巴士 新关仔角,也叫Persiaran Gurney,汇聚了马来西亚特色美食和新奇手工艺品的夜市,可以享受独特的海边用餐体验。
  • 槟城国家公园

    1.9公里 | 5分钟车程, 自驾车,快捷巴士 槟城国家公园占地 1,213 公顷,到处是供科学家、研究人员和大自然爱好者探索的自然宝藏。这块原始地区曾用名班台亚齐森林保护区,以拥有 417 种植物和 143 种动物而闻名。
  • Entopia 虫鸣大地

    2公里 | 3分钟车程, 自驾车,快捷巴士 Entopia是一个神奇的世界,有多达 60 种、共计1.5万 多只蝴蝶在室内花园中自由飞翔。生机勃勃的公园里还有人工再造的自然栖息地,里面生活着各种动物,以及200多种植物,还有瀑布、池塘、洞穴和其他艺术公园亮点。
  • Komtar(光大大厦)

    20公里 | 35分钟车程, 自驾车,快捷巴士 光大大厦位于马来西亚槟城乔治市,是该州最高的摩天大楼,也是马来西亚第 11 高的建筑。
  • 乔治市世界文化遗产

    20公里 | 30分钟车程, 自驾车,快捷巴士 由于其保存完好的文化古迹,槟城首府乔治市已被列入联合国教科文组织世界文化遗产名录。
优享价格保证

Book now
location-factoids_hero-image.jpg

Location

Angsana Teluk Bahang

Transport
  • Penang International Airport

    35.2 km | 55 minutes The Penang International Airport is one of the main gateways into Penang. Located in Bayan Lepas, the airport is the island's only terminal for flights in and out of Penang.
  • Rapid Bus Stop

    0.1 km | 2 minutes
Points of interest
  • Batu Ferringhi Beach

    5km | 5 minutes, car, Rapid Bus A long stretch of soft, white sandy beach along a winding road. Its night market is quite legendary, while its waters are popular spots for a range of water sports activities such as jet-skiing, parasailing and windsurfing.
  • Escape Theme Park

    1.7 km | 3 minutes, car, Rapid Bus ESCAPE Theme Park in Penang, holds the Guinness World Record of having the Longest Tube Water Slide in the world. At 1,111m, the slide welcomes those who seek a dose of adrenaline rush. Spend the day at Penang’s most exciting amusement park and try out over 38 rides and attractions with family and friends. All the rides in the park have been designed for different ages and energy levels. A day at the park would make a fun day out for the whole family. The park has a backdrop of Malaysia's stunning natural environment, which is the best place for you and your family to relax and have fun.
  • Tropical Spice Garden

    1.3 km | 1 minute, car, Rapid Bus The Tropical Spice Garden spans more than eight acres of secondary jungle and is home to over 500 species of tropical flora and fauna.
  • Gurney Drive

    16.5 km | 25 minutes, car, Rapid Bus Gurney Drive, or Persiaran Gurney, is a deluge of hawker delights and exciting restaurants that come alive at nighttime, and offers the unique experience of dining by the sea.
  • Penang National Park

    1.9 km | 5 minutes, car, Rapid Bus The Penang National Park spans 1,213 ha of land and sea and is used by scientists, researchers, and nature lovers to explore its natural treasures. Previously known as the Pantai Acheh Forest Reserve, this pristine site is known to harbour 417 flora and 143 fauna species.
  • Entopia

    2 km | 3 minutes, car, Rapid Bus Entopia is a magical world with more than 15,000 butterflies from up to 60 species flying freely in an indoor garden. The living garden also includes a variety of animals in re-created natural habitats, and features over 200 species of plants with waterfalls, ponds, caves and other artistic garden features.
  • Komtar

    20 km | 35 minutes, car, Rapid Bus The KOMTAR Tower, in the city of George Town in Penang, Malaysia, is the state's tallest skyscraper and the eleventh-tallest building in Malaysia.
  • Georgetown UNESCO World Heritage Site

    20 km | 30 minutes, car, Rapid Bus Due to its well-preserved heritage buildings, Penang’s capital, Georgetown, has been designated a UNESCO World Cultural Heritage Site.
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE