现在预订

当地景点

琅勃拉邦拥有丰富的文化遗产和风景名胜。无论是空寂的寺庙,宏伟的历史遗迹,还是别具风格的传统服饰,亦或是多彩的自然美景,都足以令人叹为观止。 预定或了解详情,敬请联系前厅部: FrontOffice-Laos@angsana.com

attractions-alms-giving.jpg

晨间布施

每天向僧侣们布施的仪式被称之为“takbat”。每天数以百计的僧侣身着鲜艳的橘色僧袍沿着街道缓步前行,从跪在两旁的施主手中收取大米,神圣而庄严,令人惊叹。这是您在琅勃拉邦停留期间不可错过的体验。 6美元

attractions-kuang-si-falls.jpg

Kuang Si瀑布

Kuang Si瀑布是老挝非常有名的瀑布。在碧绿的池水中畅游,探索周边的美景,在大自然中全情放松… Kuang Si瀑布距离酒店约45分钟车程,您可以预订酒店车前往,也可以联系当地旅行社组团出行。 61美元

​Mount Phousi(浦西山)之旅

浦西山约150米高,是琅勃拉邦最高的山峰,与琅勃拉邦的天际线形成一道独特的风景线。浦西山的顶部是Wat Chomsi寺—19世纪初落成的佛教圣地。 下午是游览浦西山的好时间,您可在此欣赏琅勃拉邦的日落。如果您想避开人潮,也可以在黎明前前往那里,观看琅勃拉邦的日出。

phousi.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now

Local Attractions

Luang Prabang has a rich cultural heritage, with monasteries, historical monuments, traditional costumes and the vast beauty of nature. For reservations and more information, please contact FrontOffice-Laos@angsana.com

attractions-alms-giving.jpg

Morning Alms Giving

The majestic ‘takbat’ ceremony is the daily offering of alms to monks. Marvel as the town’s hundreds of monks proceed down the street in a line of bright saffron-coloured robes, collecting rice from kneeling local people. This is a special experience not to be missed during your stay in Luang Prabang. USD 6

attractions-kuang-si-falls.jpg

Kuang Si Falls

The most beautiful and famous falls in Laos. Swim in the turquoise waters, explore the beautiful surrounds or simply relax in the midst of nature. The falls are about a 45 minute drive from our hotel. You can book a private car at the hotel or travel with a local tour agency. USD 61

Mount Phousi

Standing about 150 metres tall, Mount Phousi is Luang Prabang's highest hill and a distinctive figure against Luang Prabang’s skyline. At the top of Mount Phousi is Wat Chomsi, a golden Buddhist shrine from the early 19th century. The most popular time to visit Mount Phousi is in the late afternoon, where you can watch the sun set over Luang Prabang; or, if you wish to escape the crowds, head there before dawn and catch the sunrise.

phousi.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE