现在预订
ANCNZH_Facilities_SwimmingPool_02_1920x1080.jpg

设施

珠海凤凰湾悦椿酒店

活动中心

酒店拥有202间设计时尚宽敞的客房及套房,每种房型均配有私人阳台或花园,同时,宾客在任何房间都可以欣赏到中国南海的壮丽景致,这也一定是令人难以忘怀的浪漫体验。秉承悦榕品牌一贯的浪漫优雅拥抱自然风格以及对当地文化的尊崇和吸收,我们首次将“城市海岛度假村”概念引入当地,致力为宾客打造非凡的度假体验。

设施与服务
  • 悦椿Spa和悦椿阁

  • 健身中心

  • 客房送餐

  • 儿童俱乐部

  • 会议及活动设施

  • 泳池

  • 婚礼

ANCNZH_SPA_01_920x518.jpg

悦椿SPA

屡获殊荣的悦椿Spa坐落在旖旎迷人的海岸线上,设有12间极具特色的理疗室并融合了当地岭南文化。我们相信悦椿Spa将带给您难以置信的极致放松体验。

ANCNZH_Facilities_AngsanaGallery_920x518.jpg

悦椿阁

久负盛名的悦椿Spa备受欢迎,为延伸完美悦椿之旅,悦椿阁敬献礼遇,令宾客每每回味便可在家中重温现代亚式水疗体验。同时悦椿阁在展示当地工匠的手工艺,通过有酬就业维持工匠的生计和工艺技能方面发挥着重要作用。

ANCNZH_Facilities_SwimmingPool_03_920x518.jpg

户外泳池

广东首个运河式户外泳池。不规则形状的蔚蓝泳池,如运河般蜿蜒环绕整个酒店,总面积超过1728平方米。泳池内设有热带鱼缸,您可尽享与色彩斑斓的鱼群游弋共舞的乐趣。 *按照国家市场监督管理总局颁布的泳池水质标准,酒店户外泳池水温保持在23℃-30℃之间。如需更多信息请查询国家标准GB 37488-2019。

ANCNZH_MeetingRoom_Egret_920x518.jpg

会议和活动

想要为举办商务活动或宴会寻找完美之地?珠海凤凰湾悦椿度假酒店拥有超过665平方米的室内会场。典雅明亮的宴会厅和灵活的多功能厅,是您举办各类公司活动、会议和庆典的理想选择。同时您也可以在风景如画的户外场地,定制与众不同的难忘体验,包括沙滩、池畔和草坪等。我们的活动专家随时为您效劳。

ANCNZH_Facilities_Dining_920x518 (1).jpg

餐饮

食集餐厅丰盛的国际风味美食挑逗着味蕾。在影吧的室外露台,甘甜的鸡尾酒与清冽的月光令人沉醉。米宴餐厅诱人的传统泰式佳肴等候着您的品尝。您也可在房间露台上与爱人共享浪漫的日出早餐,或在海滩夜色中享用一次难忘的烛光晚餐。

Angsana Zhuhai Phoenix Bay China Facilities & Recreations

儿童俱乐部

这里是欢笑和游戏永不停歇的乐园。在200平方米的室外和室内空间中,您的孩子可在缤纷欢快的氛围里,迸发充满童真的创意,结识新伙伴,或开启一段充满乐趣的探险之旅。

ANCNZH_Facilities_FitnessCentre_920x518.jpg

健身中心

您可在65平方米的室内健身房中,享受各类一流健身设备,唤醒体内的活力。窗外的青葱绿意,可让您舒展身心,释放压力。

ANCNZH_Facilities_Beach_01_920x518.jpg

沙滩

在这里开启充满活力的探索之旅。无论是沙滩足球,排球或是公司团队建设,在海天之间必将留下您矫健的身姿。

优享价格保证

Book now
ANCNZH_Facilities_SwimmingPool_02_1920x1080.jpg

Facilities

Angsana Zhuhai Phoenix Bay

Each of our 202 spacious rooms and suites is fitted with a private balcony or garden offering panoramic views of the South China Sea. Watch the sunrise and sunset in this romantic environment for an unforgettable experience. As the first urban resort in Guangdong province by Banyan Tree Hotels & Resorts, we are determined to do what we do best, and create an extraordinary holiday experience by combining the best of nature and local culture.

Facilities and services
  • Angsana Spa and Gallery

  • Fitness Centre

  • In-Room Dining

  • Kids Club

  • Meetings & Events Facilities

  • Swimming Pool

  • Weddings

ANCNZH_SPA_01_920x518.jpg

Angsana Spa

Angsana Spa Zhuhai sits on the stunning coastline of Zhuhai, featuring 12 treatment rooms and artistic touches inspired by the local Lingnan heritage – creating the perfect setting for relaxation.

ANCNZH_Facilities_AngsanaGallery_920x518.jpg

Angsana Gallery

Complementing the vibrant Angsana Spas, Angsana Gallery offers guests an opportunity to recreate the spa experience in the comfort of their homes. Angsana Gallery also plays an important role in showcasing the cottage craft of local artisans while sustaining their livelihoods and craft skills through gainful employment.

ANCNZH_Facilities_SwimmingPool_03_920x518.jpg

Outdoor Swimming Pool

Plunge into the 1,728 sqm outdoor swimming pool that winds through the resort like a canal. The first of its kind in Guangdong Province, the free-form swimming canal also comes with a glass tropical fish tank. Have fun playing with the vibrantly-coloured fish underwater. *Our outdoor pool temperature is adjusted according to the State Administration’s market regulatory standard and is maintained between 23°C to 30°C in different seasons. For further information you may look up the official national standards GB 37488-2019 as reference.

ANCNZH_MeetingRoom_Egret_920x518.jpg

Meetings & Events

Need a perfect setting for your next social gathering or business meeting? Find the recipe for successful events in our fully-equipped ballrooms and versatile function areas spanning over 665 square meters of exquisite indoor space, or picture-perfect outdoor venues, including sandy beach, poolside and lawn. Our experienced events team will always be on hand to help, and create memorable events tailored to your requirements.

ANCNZH_Facilities_Dining_920x518 (1).jpg

Dining

Tantalize your palate with a sumptuous spread of international favourites at Market Place. Enjoy refined cocktails beneath the moonlight on the panoramic terrace of Shadow Bar. The best of traditional Thai cuisine awaits you at Rice Bowl. You can also order a romantic sunrise breakfast on your private verandah, or a candle-lit dinner on the beach beneath the stars.

Angsana Zhuhai Phoenix Bay China Facilities & Recreations

Kids Club

Welcome to the Kids Club at Angsana Zhuhai Phoenix Bay, where the games and laughter never cease. This colourfully decorated kids club offers a variety of fun-filled adventures, enrichment activities and entertainment for your kids to explore their creativity, make new friends, and begin a new adventure across 200 sqm of indoor and outdoor playgrounds.

ANCNZH_Facilities_FitnessCentre_920x518.jpg

Fitness Centre

Rejuvenate your body with a workout in our fully equipped fitness centre. Enjoy a full range of state-of-the-art gym equipment across 65 sqm of naturally-lit indoor space offering refreshing views of the surrounding greenery.

ANCNZH_Facilities_Beach_01_920x518.jpg

Beach

Explore amazing recreation activities here.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE