现在预订
ans-vineyard-masthead.jpg

葡萄园酒店悦椿Spa

开普敦, 南非

游客评价
地址
Angsana Spa Vineyard Hotel, 40 Colinton Road Newlands, 7700 Cape Town Western Cape, South Africa
+27 21 674 500
+27 21 674 1438
营业时间: 9:00 am
关门时间: 7:00 pm
预订SPA

幸福复兴的藏身之所

我们的Spa有十间豪华的水疗室,和一间专门设置的雨雾房。我们的Spa护疗只为一个目的而设计——确保您离开时,自然而然地焕发活力。 悦椿Spa推出了一系列精美的亚洲风格的疗法,使用水果和鲜花等天然成分,以及芳香疗法。我们的悦椿Spa护疗师在悦榕Spa学院接受过正式培训,她们会通过灵性抚触按摩,放松和提振你的身体、精神和灵魂。 历史悠久的葡萄园酒店以其静谧的魅力和美丽的环境而闻名,位于南非风景如画的开普敦中心。拥有广袤的景观花园,两侧是宏伟的桌山、克尔斯滕博斯国家植物园和利斯贝克河,共同营造出一个壮观的休闲场所。

SPA菜单
ans-vineyard-intro-2.jpg
ans-vineyard-intro.jpg

作为一个团队,我们的宗旨是,客人离开Spa后,他们会高兴地回来享受我们的呵护,同时也会与其他人分享他们的体验。

——Taslynn,高级护疗师和培训师
background leaves

疗程亮点

爪哇按摩

此款深层组织护理沿袭古老巴厘传统按摩技艺,释放身体压力,改善睡眠 质量。和谐按摩精油给予心灵音乐般的舒缓与协调。

花语沁心

完美融合多种悦椿Spa经典护理项目的全方位护疗体验,为您带来值得拥有的细致呵护。在沁人心脾的清爽花香中享受无尽的愉悦时刻。 活力新生Vitality Starter 120分钟护理 1,200元

蜂蜜芝麻

温柔的去角质磨砂护理,令肌肤呈现细腻光滑的美态,并散发出怡人的蜂蜜甜香。

优享价格保证

Book now
ans-vineyard-masthead.jpg

Angsana Spa Vineyard Hotel

Cape Town, South Africa

Travellers' ratings
Address
Angsana Spa Vineyard Hotel, 40 Colinton Road Newlands, 7700 Cape Town Western Cape, South Africa
+27 21 674 5005
+27 21 674 1438
Opens at: 9:00 am
Closes at: 7:00 pm
Book Spa

A hideaway for blissful rejuvenation

Our spa has ten lavish spa rooms and a specially equipped Rainmist room. Our spa treatments are designed with only one purpose in mind – to ensure that you leave naturally refreshed and revitalized. Angsana Spa presents a fine selection of Asian-inspired therapies, developed using natural ingredients like fruits and flowers, and aromatherapy. Let the intuitive touch of our Angsana Spa therapists – who were formally trained at Banyan Tree Spa Academies – relax and revitalize your body, mind and soul. The historic Vineyard Hotel is well known for its tranquil charm and beautiful setting in the heart of picturesque Cape Town in South Africa. Its sprawling landscaped gardens are flanked by the magnificent Table Mountain, Kirstenbosch National Botanical Gardens and Liesbeeck River, creating a spectacular retreat.

spa menu
ans-vineyard-intro-2.jpg
ans-vineyard-intro.jpg

Our aim as a team is that when a guest leaves the spa, they are excited to return and be pampered by us and also to share their experience with others.

Taslynn, Senior Therapist and Trainer
background leaves

TREATMENT HIGHLIGHTS

Javanese Massage

Adapted from ancient Balinese techniques, this deep tissue massage relieves body tension and promotes better sleep patterns.

Floral Chic

Give your body a well-deserved tune up with this ultimate treat that combines all of Angsana Spa's classic therapies. Take in the invigorating scent of the flowers, which is sure to brighten your day.

Honey Sesame Body Scrub

A light body scrub which incorporates natural ingredients and has a lovely soft after soothing feeling on the skin and also leaves the skin moisturised. The products are blended when the client selects the treatments.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE