现在预订
Angsana Balaclava Mauritius Wedding Packages

婚礼套餐

毛里求斯巴拉克拉瓦悦椿度假村

真正的天作之合

以最优雅的方式,以岛屿风情庆祝人生中最伟大的里程碑之一。 在海滩上举办一场浪漫的婚礼和一切您梦寐以求的事情,让您的特殊日子变得绝对完美,开启您永远幸福的生活。 从热带花卉到现场音乐、结婚蛋糕、美食、美容呵护和特殊团体住宿,您专属的婚礼礼宾将照顾到每一个细节,为您编织一生中最难忘的一天,因此,除了 ""我愿意 ""之外,您没有什么可说的。

开启美好人生套餐

充分利用我们的标准婚礼套餐,在毛里求斯巴拉克拉瓦悦椿度假村预订至少4晚: 浪漫婚礼专用礼宾服务。 独家使用""悦椿美容沙龙"",一名专用助理将在婚礼当天的仪式前协助新娘子。 在我们的竹拱门下举行仪式。 2名证婚人(如果需要)为您的婚礼作证。 2杯特制新人婚礼鸡尾酒。 免费为您的婚纱和西装提供熨烫/蒸气服务(仅限两件)。 在婚礼结束时向新婚夫妇撒大米传统习俗。 结婚典礼时播放特别私人设定音乐。

Wedding-Packages_Beautiful-Beginnings.jpg

海岛度假婚礼套餐

包括我们的“开启美好人生”套餐,以及: 用两套季节性鲜花装饰的竹拱门。 仪式期间提供气泡酒。 为新婚夫妇准备的婚礼蛋糕(1层)。 新娘花束和扣眼花(季节性鲜花)。 专用的专业摄影师(50张处理过的照片)。 我们的悦椿沙地仪式。 升级后的蜜月早餐在 ""Oryza Kiosk ""提供,并在婚礼次日提供2杯起泡酒

Wedding-Packages_Island-Getaway.jpg

浪漫之梦

我们的“开启美好人生”PLUS套餐: 用2套季节性鲜花装饰的竹拱门。 新娘花束和扣眼花(季节性鲜花)。 新娘的发型设计(包括试镜)。 新郎可享受1小时Spa体验(包括30分钟按摩和30分钟放松)。 专用的专业摄影师(50张处理过的照片)。 婚礼仪式上的现场独唱表演。 为新婚夫妇献上花瓣礼。 仪式期间提供香槟酒。 我们的 ""悦椿沙地仪式""。 为新婚夫妇准备婚礼蛋糕(1层)。 升级后的蜜月烛光晚餐,在您的私人套房内进行。

Wedding-Packages_Dream-Romance.jpg

无尽的爱

我们的“开启美好人生”PLUS套餐: 用两套时令鲜花装饰的竹拱门。 男士的终极呵护(发型设计和头部按摩)。 女士的终极呵护(发型和化妆,包括试妆,迷你面部护理和迷你美甲)。 新娘花束和扣眼花(季节性鲜花)。 专用的专业摄影师(50张处理过的照片)。 仪式期间提供香槟酒。 新婚夫妇的婚礼蛋糕(1层)。 我们的悦椿沙地仪式。 新婚夫妇的花瓣礼。 海滩上的蜜月烛光晚餐(如果天气允许)。 在您的套房内享用升级版的香槟早餐(欧式早餐)。

Wedding-Packages_Infinity-Love.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now
Angsana Balaclava Mauritius Wedding Packages

Wedding Packages

Angsana Balaclava Mauritius

A Match Truly Made in Heaven

Celebrate one of life’s greatest milestones in the most elegant fashion with an island twist. Kick start your happily-ever-after with a Romantic Wedding on the beach and everything you could ever dream of to make your special day absolutely perfect. From fresh tropical flowers to live music, wedding cake, gourmet dining, beauty pampering, and special group accommodation, your dedicated 'Romance Concierge' will take care of every single detail to weave the most memorable day of your life so that there is nothing left for you to say than 'I do'.

Beautiful Beginnings

Make the most of our standard Wedding Package by booking a minimum of 04 nights at Angsana Balaclava Mauritius: • Dedicated Romance Concierge. • Exclusive use of the ‘Angsana Beauty Salon’ including a dedicated Associate to assist the bride on the wedding day before the ceremony. • Ceremony under our Bamboo Arch. • 2 witnesses (if needed) for your Civil Wedding. • 2 glasses of our special Wedding Mocktail. • Complimentary ironing service for your wedding gown & suit (2-pieces only). • Traditional rice salutation for the newly weds. • Background pre-recorded music during the ceremony.

Wedding-Packages_Beautiful-Beginnings.jpg

Island Getaway

This will include our ‘Beautiful Beginnings’ package, as well as: • Decorated Bamboo Arch with 2 sets of seasonal flowers. • Sparkling Wine during the ceremony. • Wedding Cake for newly weds (1 tier). • Bridal Bouquet & Buttonhole (seasonal flowers). • Dedicated Professional Photographer (50 edited pictures). • Our Angsana Sand Ceremony. • Upgraded Honeymoon Breakfast served under the ‘Oryza Kiosk’ with 2 glasses of sparkling wine on the day following the wedding.

Wedding-Packages_Island-Getaway.jpg

Dream Romance

Our ‘Beautiful Beginnings’ package PLUS: • Decorated Bamboo Arch with 2 sets of seasonal flowers. • Bridal Bouquet & Buttonhole (Seasonal flowers). • Bridal Hair-Styling (incl. trial session). • For the Groom: 1-hour Spa Experience (incl. 30-min massage & 30-min relaxation time). • Dedicated Professional Photographer (50 edited pictures). • Live Solo Performance during the wedding ceremony. • Petals Salutation for newlyweds. • Champagne during the ceremony. • Our ‘Angsana Sand Ceremony’. • Wedding Cake for newlyweds (1 tier). • Upgraded Honeymoon Candlelight Dinner in the privacy of your Suite.

Wedding-Packages_Dream-Romance.jpg

Infinity Love

Our ‘Beautiful Beginnings’ package PLUS: • Decorated Bamboo Arch with 2 sets of seasonal flowers. • Ultimate Pampering for HIM (Hair-styling & head massage). • Ultimate Pampering for HER (Hair-styling & make-up including trial session, mini facial & mini manicure). • Bridal Bouquet & Buttonhole (Seasonal Flowers). • Dedicated Professional Photographer (50 edited pictures). • Champagne during the ceremony. • Wedding Cake for newlyweds (1 tier). • Our Angsana Sand Ceremony. • Petals Salutation for newlyweds. • Honeymoon Candlelight Dinner on the beach (weather permitting). • Upgraded Champagne Breakfast (Continental) in the privacy of your Suite.

Wedding-Packages_Infinity-Love.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE