Book now
facilities_vitalitypool_masthead.jpg

Anlagen

Angsana Balaclava Mauritius

Fünf-Sterne-Boutique-Hotel

Unser Balaclava Mauritius Luxusresort ist voll auf Geschäfts- und Urlaubsreisende ausgerichtet. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit, um alles zu genießen, was das Hotel zu bieten hat.

Facilities and services
  • Angsana Spa and Gallery

  • Disabled-Friendly Facilities

  • Fitness Centre

  • In-Room Dining

  • Library

  • Meetings & Events Facilities

  • Swimming Pool

  • Table Tennis

  • Water Sports

  • Weddings

  • Wellbeing Centre

facilities-vitality-pool.jpg

Angsana Spa

Gönnen Sie sich eine ausgezeichnete, preisgekrönte Spa-Behandlung im Angsana Spa Balaclava. Entspannen und erholen Sie sich bei jeder frisch zusammengestellten Behandlung, die nur für Sie zusammengestellt wurde, mit den feinsten botanischen und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen aus der Region.

facilities-library.jpg

Bibliothek

Treten Sie für einen Moment aus der mauritischen Sonne und machen Sie es sich mit einer guten Urlaubslektüre auf einer Rattanliege bequem.

facilities-latiania-multifunction-room.jpg

Multifunktions-Räume

Celebrate a special occasion in our private wine tasting room. Share unique moments at a holiday family gathering. Host a private event or corporate function amidst an unparalleled setting of old hand-cut stones and elegantly-designed contemporary woodworks. Enjoy a delightful holiday with great company and excellent food supported by your Angsana Balaclava Mauritius host.

water-sports.jpg

Wassersport- und Erholungszentrum

Segeln Sie bei einer Reihe von aufregenden Wassersportaktivitäten wie Schnorcheln, Kajakfahren, Wasserski fahren, Paddeln, Glasbodenbootfahrten, Katamaran-Kreuzfahrten und Segeln in unserem Strandresort. An Land können Sie Entdeckungstouren, Kochkurse, persönliche Schulungen und vieles mehr unternehmen.

facilities-fitness-centre.jpg

Fitnesscenter

Das Indoor-Fitnessstudio ist mit hochmodernen Trainingsgeräten ausgestattet, darunter eine Kinesis-Maschine. Gruppenunterricht und persönliche Trainingseinheiten sind ebenfalls verfügbar. Gäste, die Aktivitäten im Freien bevorzugen, können Radtouren rund um das Resort unternehmen oder am Strand an Yoga- und Meditationskursen teilnehmen.

facilities-calliandra.jpg

Konferenzeinrichtungen

Die Konferenzeinrichtungen des Resorts sind ideal für kleine oder mittlere Firmenveranstaltungen. Mit einem Konferenzraum, einem Sitzungsraum, 2 Multifunktionsräumen und einem voll ausgestatteten Business Center werden Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns voll und ganz erfüllt.

facilities-lagoona-pool.jpg

Schwimmbäder

Springen Sie in den Infinity-Lap-Pool (im mauritischen Winter beheizt) oder in unseren Süßwasser-Lagoona-Pool für ein erfrischendes Bad.

Behindertenfreundliche Einrichtungen

Unser Resort wurde so konzipiert, dass es für Gäste mit körperlichen Behinderungen oder Herausforderungen zugänglich ist. Direkt vom Autoabstellplatz am Haupteingang führt Sie ein angepasster Rampenweg zur Hauptlobby und zum Aufzug. Ihre Deluxe Pool Suite befindet sich eine Etage tiefer und in der Nähe der öffentlichen Einrichtungen und bietet einfachen Zugang zum Lagoona Pool, Lap Pool, der Sylea Bar, den Restaurants Le Jadis und Passion Creole Pool & Bar sowie unserem Angsana Spa & Wellness Center. Für ein nahtloses Erlebnis führt der Aufzug direkt in die Suar Lounge & Karaoke Bar.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Book now
facilities_vitalitypool_masthead.jpg

Facilities

Angsana Balaclava Mauritius

A five-star Boutique Resort

Our Balaclava Mauritius beach resort is fully geared for business and pleasure. Take the time to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer, including our kid’s corner for the young ones.
Facilities and services
  • Angsana Spa and Gallery

  • Disabled-Friendly Facilities

  • Fitness Centre

  • In-Room Dining

  • Library

  • Meetings & Events Facilities

  • Restaurant Dining

  • Swimming Pool

  • Table Tennis

  • Water Sports

  • Weddings

  • Wellbeing Centre

facilities-vitality-pool.jpg

Angsana Spa

Indulge in an excellent award-winning spa treatment at Angsana Spa Balaclava. Relax and unwind with the finest marine botanical and natural local ingredients in each freshly blended treatment made just for you.

facilities-library.jpg

Library

Step out of the Mauritian sun for a moment and curl up on a rattan lounger with a good holiday read.

facilities-latiania-multifunction-room.jpg

Multi-function Rooms

Celebrate a special occasion in our private wine tasting room. Share unique moments at a holiday family gathering. Host a private event or corporate function amidst an unparalleled setting of old hand-cut stones and elegantly-designed contemporary woodworks. Enjoy a delightful holiday with great company and excellent food supported by your Angsana Balaclava Mauritius host.

water-sports.jpg

Water Sports & Recreation Centre

Set sail on an array of exhilarating water sports activities such as snorkelling, water-skiing, glass bottom boat trips, catamaran cruises, windsurfing and sailing at our Mauritius beach resort. On land, enjoy a Mauritian cooking class, table tennis, billiards, recreational games and more.

facilities-fitness-centre.jpg

Fitness Centre

The indoor gym is equipped with state-of-the-art exercise equipment, including a kinesis machine. Group classes and personal training sessions are also available. Guests who prefer outdoor activities may opt for bicycle trips around the resort or take yoga and meditation classes on the beach.

facilities-calliandra.jpg

Conference Facilities

The resort’s meeting facilities are ideal for small or medium corporate functions. With a conference room, boardroom, 2 multi-function rooms and business centre, we will meet your corporate requirements to suit your expectations.

facilities-lagoona-pool.jpg

Swimming Pools

Jump into the infinity Lap Pool (heated in the Mauritian winter) or our freshwater Lagoona Pool for a refreshing swim.

Disabled-friendly facilities

Our resort has been designed to be accessible to guests with physical disabilities or challenges. Right from the car drop-off at the main entrance, an adapted ramped walkway leads you to the main lobby and lift. Conveniently located one floor down and close to the common facilities, your Deluxe Pool Suite has easy access to the Lagoona pool, Lap pool, Sylea Bar, Le Jadis and Passion Creole Pool & Bar restaurants, as well as our Angsana Spa & Wellness Centre. For a seamless experience, the lift opens directly into Suar Lounge & Karaoke Bar.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE