现在预订
Wellness01_masthead.jpg

健康养修

我们的每一次健康养修旅程都从私人咨询开始,然后为宾客设计一个详细的方案,包括特定的阿育吠陀疗法、针对性Spa、整体性活动,和精致的健康美食,实现身体、思想和精神之间的完美平衡。

活动和体验

体重对您的自身健康至关重要。 我们的体重管理疗法套餐使用传统的阿育吠陀排毒疗法以及瑜伽、冥想和饮食等方法,能获得安全和可持续的减肥效果。 该疗法套餐的目标是液化身体上的脂肪组织并加强循环,以及加速整体代谢率,借此分解已积累的脂肪组织。体重管理套餐可使用在入住 8、14 或 21 晚。

价格

8 晚: 1,756欧元 14 晚: 2,728欧元 21 晚: 4,072欧元

一天里总是有个最佳毒时间,让身体释放体内毒素,使其更健康。 这个疗法主要通过阿育吠陀疗法以及瑜伽,调整呼吸和冥想,对身体进行彻底全面排毒。排毒套餐可使用在入住 5、7或14个晚上。

价格

5 晚: 752欧元 7 晚: 912欧元 7 晚阿育吠陀: 912欧元 14 晚: 2,000欧元

通过一系列恢复全身活力的护理,消除由工作和日常生活带来的压力,使得你的肌肤更年轻,拥有更健康的外表。 我们相信爱美之心有助于促进身体平衡,因此我们的目标是通过经验丰富的团队来满足您的所有需求,为您带来美丽,为身体、心灵和精神带来活力。此套餐可使用在3、5或7晚的服务。

价格

3 晚: 452欧元 5 晚: 752欧元 7 晚: 912欧元 7 晚钻石: 1,232欧元

由你自己内心中找寻到属于你的青春活力。通过提升细胞指数恢复自身活力,通过传统的阿育吠陀疗法增强身体的免疫力,最后达到完全健康状态,预防身体任何不适。此套餐可使用在入住3、5或7晚。

价格

3 晚: 452欧元 5 晚: 752欧元 7 晚: 912欧元 7 晚钻石套餐: 1,232欧元

健身与探索疗法套餐的目标是把定制科学健身计划与探索不同文化以及风景相结合,滋养身体和心灵,同时积极参与户外活动。健身与探索包括跟随我们经验丰富的培训师,参加一系列日常课程、健康护疗、户外远足,以及制定日常健康饮食计划。此套餐可使用在3、5或7个晚上。

价格

3 晚: 452欧元 5 晚: 752欧元 7 晚: 912欧元 7 晚钻石套餐: 1,232欧元

优享价格保证

Book now
Wellness01_masthead.jpg

Wellness Retreats

Each of our wellness retreats begins with a private consultation, following which a detailed programme consisting of specific Ayurvedic therapies, targeted spa treatments, holistic activities and refined wellness cuisine is designed to provide the perfect balance between body, mind and spirit.

Activities & Experiences

Weight does matter for your overall wellbeing. Our weight management program focuses on traditional Ayurvedic detox therapies along with yoga, meditation, and diet for safe and sustainable results. The programme aims at liquifying and mobilising the adipose tissue, as well as accelerating the overall metabolic rate of the body so as to break down the accumulated fat tissues. It is available for 8, 14 or 21 nights.

Price

8 nights: EUR 1,756 14 nights: EUR 2,728 21 nights: EUR 4,072

It is always the right time for a detox program to allow your body to release toxins and be healthier. Aiming for intense cleansing of the body through Ayurvedic therapies along with yoga, pranayama and meditation, the detox programme is available for 5, 7 or 14 nights.

Price

5 nights: EUR 752 7 nights: EUR 912 7 nights Ayurveda: EUR 912 14 nights: EUR 2,000

Escape the daily stresses of work and life with a range of rejuvenating head-to-toe treatments, aimed at giving you younger looking skin and an overall healthier appearance. We believe that aesthetic beauty can help promote balance. We thus aim to cater to all of your needs with our experienced team to bring you a retreat that beautifies and revives your body, mind and spirit. Available for 3, 5 or 7 nights.

Price

3 nights: EUR 452 5 nights: EUR 752 7 nights: EUR 912 7 nights Diamond: EUR 1,232

Find your very own fountain of youth within yourself. Designed to rejuvenate the body and mind at the cellular level and restore vitality, this program enhances the body’s immunity through traditional Ayurvedic therapies for complete wellbeing and to prevent ill-health. It is available for 3, 5 or 7 nights.

Price

3 nights: EUR 452 5 nights: EUR 752 7 nights: EUR 912 7 nights Diamond: EUR 1,232

The Fitness & Discovery retreat is aimed at nurturing your body and your mind by combining the merits of a tailored fitness programme with the benefits of exploring different cultures and sceneries whilst being active in the great outdoors. It includes a range of daily classes with our experienced trainers, wellness treatments, outdoor excursions, as well as a personalized dietary plan. Available for 3, 5 or 7 nights.

Price

3 nights: EUR 452 5 nights: EUR 752 7 nights: EUR 912 7 nights Diamond: EUR 1,232

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE