Book now
Wellness01_masthead.jpg

Оздоровительные ретриты

Каждый из наших оздоровительных ретритов начинается с частной консультации, после которой составляется подробная программа, состоящая из конкретных аюрведических процедур, целенаправленных спа-процедур, комплексных мероприятий и изысканной оздоровительной кухни, призванной обеспечить идеальный баланс между телом, разумом и духом.

Мероприятия и опыт

Вес имеет значение для вашего общего самочувствия. Наша программа управления весом фокусируется на традиционных аюрведических методах детоксикации, а также на йоге, медитации и диете для достижения безопасных и устойчивых результатов. Программа направлена на разжижение и мобилизацию жировой ткани, а также на ускорение общей скорости обмена веществ в организме для расщепления накопленных жировых тканей. Он доступен на 8, 14 или 21 ночь.

Цена

8 ночей: 1756 евро 14 ночей: 2728 евро 21 ночь: 4 072 евро

Это всегда подходящее время для программы детоксикации, чтобы позволить вашему телу высвободить токсины и стать здоровее. Программа детоксикации, направленная на интенсивное очищение организма с помощью аюрведической терапии, йоги, пранаямы и медитации, доступна на 5, 7 или 14 ночей.

Цена

5 ночей: 752 евро 7 ночей: 912 евро 7 ночей Аюрведа: 912 евро 14 ночей: 2000 евро

Избавьтесь от ежедневных стрессов на работе и в жизни с помощью ряда омолаживающих процедур для всего тела, направленных на то, чтобы ваша кожа выглядела моложе, а общий вид стал здоровее. Мы верим, что эстетическая красота может способствовать равновесию. Таким образом, мы стремимся удовлетворить все ваши потребности с нашей опытной командой, чтобы предоставить вам ретрит, который украшает и оживляет ваше тело, разум и дух. Доступно на 3, 5 или 7 ночей.

Цена

3 ночи: 452 евро 5 ночей: 752 евро 7 ночей: 912 евро 7 ночей Diamond: 1 232 евро

Найдите в себе источник молодости. Эта программа, предназначенная для омоложения тела и разума на клеточном уровне и восстановления жизненных сил, повышает иммунитет организма с помощью традиционных аюрведических методов лечения для полного благополучия и предотвращения болезней. Он доступен на 3, 5 или 7 ночей.

Цена

3 ночи: 452 евро 5 ночей: 752 евро 7 ночей: 912 евро 7 ночей Diamond: 1 232 евро

The Fitness & Discovery retreat is aimed at nurturing your body and your mind by combining the merits of a tailored fitness programme with the benefits of exploring different cultures and sceneries whilst being active in the great outdoors. It includes a range of daily classes with our experienced trainers, wellness treatments, outdoor excursions, as well as a personalized dietary plan. Available for 3, 5 or 7 nights.

Цена

3 ночи: 452 евро 5 ночей: 752 евро 7 ночей: 912 евро 7 ночей Diamond: 1 232 евро

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Book now
Wellness01_masthead.jpg

Wellness Retreats

Each of our wellness retreats begins with a private consultation, following which a detailed programme consisting of specific Ayurvedic therapies, targeted spa treatments, holistic activities and refined wellness cuisine is designed to provide the perfect balance between body, mind and spirit.

Activities & Experiences

Weight does matter for your overall wellbeing. Our weight management program focuses on traditional Ayurvedic detox therapies along with yoga, meditation, and diet for safe and sustainable results. The programme aims at liquifying and mobilising the adipose tissue, as well as accelerating the overall metabolic rate of the body so as to break down the accumulated fat tissues. It is available for 8, 14 or 21 nights.

Price

8 nights: EUR 1,756 14 nights: EUR 2,728 21 nights: EUR 4,072

It is always the right time for a detox program to allow your body to release toxins and be healthier. Aiming for intense cleansing of the body through Ayurvedic therapies along with yoga, pranayama and meditation, the detox programme is available for 5, 7 or 14 nights.

Price

5 nights: EUR 752 7 nights: EUR 912 7 nights Ayurveda: EUR 912 14 nights: EUR 2,000

Escape the daily stresses of work and life with a range of rejuvenating head-to-toe treatments, aimed at giving you younger looking skin and an overall healthier appearance. We believe that aesthetic beauty can help promote balance. We thus aim to cater to all of your needs with our experienced team to bring you a retreat that beautifies and revives your body, mind and spirit. Available for 3, 5 or 7 nights.

Price

3 nights: EUR 452 5 nights: EUR 752 7 nights: EUR 912 7 nights Diamond: EUR 1,232

Find your very own fountain of youth within yourself. Designed to rejuvenate the body and mind at the cellular level and restore vitality, this program enhances the body’s immunity through traditional Ayurvedic therapies for complete wellbeing and to prevent ill-health. It is available for 3, 5 or 7 nights.

Price

3 nights: EUR 452 5 nights: EUR 752 7 nights: EUR 912 7 nights Diamond: EUR 1,232

The Fitness & Discovery retreat is aimed at nurturing your body and your mind by combining the merits of a tailored fitness programme with the benefits of exploring different cultures and sceneries whilst being active in the great outdoors. It includes a range of daily classes with our experienced trainers, wellness treatments, outdoor excursions, as well as a personalized dietary plan. Available for 3, 5 or 7 nights.

Price

3 nights: EUR 452 5 nights: EUR 752 7 nights: EUR 912 7 nights Diamond: EUR 1,232

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE