Book now
Water-sports_masthead.jpg

Wassersport & Kreuzfahrten

Wassersport

Kajak durch die Bucht. Lerne wie man Wasserski fährt. Paddeln Sie auf Expeditionen. Besuchen Sie den nahe gelegenen Marinepark in einem Glasbodenboot. Nutzen Sie die kostenfreien Wassersportmöglichkeiten im Resort.

Aktivitäten und Erfahrungen

Machen Sie einen Ausflug mit unserem Glasbodenboot zum Turtle Bay Marine Park, der nur 3 km vom Resort entfernt liegt. Kinder werden die endlose Vielfalt an Korallen und Fischen lieben, die in diesem Unterwasserparadies harmonisch zusammenleben.

Wenn Sie weder fahren noch schwimmen können, sondern Abenteuer lieben, ist ein Unterwasserscooter genau das Richtige für Sie. Bequem hintereinander sitzend genießen Sie einen 360-Grad-Panoramablick auf die faszinierende Unterwasserwelt von Mauritius.

Machen Sie an Bord eines Katamarans eine Luxuskreuzfahrt durch die ruhigen Gewässer von Turtle Bay. Bewundern Sie den atemberaubenden Blick auf die Skyline von Port Louis vor der herrlichen Bergkulisse,

Kajaks sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, eine Auszeit mit Ihrer Familie zu genießen. Warum nicht aufpeppen und einen Wettbewerb untereinander führen?

Entspannen Sie sich während einer Tageskreuzfahrt zu den malerischen nördlichen Inseln oder entlang der wunderschönen Westküste von Mauritius. Sehen Sie Delphine, fliegende Fische oder Meeresschildkröten in ihrer natürlichen Umgebung. Schnorcheln Sie durch bunte Marineparks. Genießen Sie ein köstliches Barbecue-Mittagessen und schaffen Sie bleibende Erinnerungen mit Ihrer Familie.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Book now
Water-sports_masthead.jpg

Water Sports & Cruises

Water Sports

Kayak your way across the bay. Learn how to water ski. Go on paddling expeditions. Visit the nearby marine park in a glass-bottom boat. Make the most of the complimentary range of water sports activities available at the resort.

Activities & Experiences

Take a trip on our glass-bottom boat to the Turtle Bay Marine Park, situated only 3 km away from the resort. Children will love the endless varieties of corals and fishes which live in harmony in this underwater paradise.

If you don’t know how to drive nor swim but love adventure, then an underwater scooter is just what you need. Comfortably seated one behind the other, you can enjoy a 360 panoramic view of the amazing marine life of Mauritius.

Take a luxury cruise across the tranquil waters of Turtle Bay aboard a catamaran. Admire the iconic view of the Port Louis skyline against its magnificent mountain backdrop while savouring champagne, delectable canapés, and enjoying a spectacular sunset over the horizon.

Kayaks are a great way to enjoy some time out with your family. Why not spice it up and have a competition amongst yourselves.

Unwind during a day cruise to the scenic Northern isles or along the beautiful Western coast of Mauritius. Catch a glimpse of dolphins, flying fish, or sea turtles in their natural environment. Snorkel in colourful marine parks. Feast on a delicious barbecue lunch and create lasting memories with your friends.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE