Book now
wedding_romance_masthead.jpg

Романтика на Маврикии

босиком романтика на пляже

Прогуляйтесь босиком по пляжу или освежитесь в собственном бассейне, любуясь закатом. Ужин под звездами. Разделите трапезу при свечах в своем личном номере. Наслаждайтесь парным массажем. Откройте для себя заново романтику в Angsana Balaclava Mauritius.

Мероприятия и опыт

Насладитесь райским спа-процедурами в компании любимого человека в уединении одного из наших роскошных двухместных процедурных кабинетов с собственной ванной комнатой и гостиной. Завершите свое путешествие омоложения бодрящим сеансом в сауне, хаммаме и бассейне Hydro Therapy Jets .

На фоне мирного океана на пляже Turtle Bay и среди успокаивающего шепота нежных волн научитесь осваивать классические позы йоги, восстанавливая духовную, эмоциональную и физическую связь со своим партнером.

Наслаждайтесь глубокими моментами отдыха в уединении вашего люкса или виллы. Окунитесь в состояние абсолютного блаженства, приняв одну из наших фирменных ванн, в чарующей атмосфере с лепестками цветов и свечами, а также с хрустящими пузырьками и сочными канапе. Или улучшите этот уникальный момент близости, завершив свое спа-процедуру романтической гидромассажной ванной для двоих.

Уютный ужин при свечах под звездами на уединенном пляже Turtle Bay, а также изысканное меню и ненавязчивое индивидуальное обслуживание сделают так, чтобы этот особенный человек почувствовал себя особенным.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Book now
wedding_romance_masthead.jpg

Romance in Mauritius

Barefoot Romance on the Beach

Stroll barefoot along the beach, or take a refreshing dip in your private pool while enjoying the sunset. Dine under the stars. Share a meal by candlelight in your private suite. Enjoy a couple’s massage. Rediscover Romance at Angsana Balaclava Mauritius.

Activities & Experiences

Revel in a heavenly spa experience in the company of your loved one in the intimacy of one of our luxurious double treatment rooms with en-suite bathroom and lounge area. Complete your journey of rejuvenation with an invigorating session in the Sauna, Hammam, and Hydro Therapy Jets Pool.

Set against the peaceful ocean backdrop of Turtle Beach and amid the soothing whispers of gentle waves, learn to master classic yoga postures while reconnecting spiritually, emotionally, and physically with your partner.

Relish profound moments of relaxation in the privacy of your suite or villa. Soak yourself into a state of sheer bliss with one of our signature baths, in an enchanting ambiance complete with sprinkled flower petals and candlelight, and accompanied by crisp bubbles and luscious canapés. Or enhance this unique moment of intimacy by concluding your spa experience with a romantic Spa Bath soak for two.

An intimate candle-lit dinner set up under the stars, on the secluded beach of Turtle Bay, together with an exquisite menu, and discrete, personal service, to make that special someone feel extra special.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE