现在预订
wedding_romance_masthead.jpg

毛里求斯浪漫之旅

赤脚踏踩海滩的浪漫之旅

赤脚在海滩上漫步,或在私家泳池中畅游,欣赏日落美景。在浪漫的星空下用餐。在您的私人套房里,在烛光下分享美食。享受情侣按摩。在毛里求斯巴拉克拉瓦悦椿度假村重新发现浪漫。

活动和体验

在您的爱人的陪伴下,在我们的豪华而私密双人护疗房中,陶醉于天堂般的Spa体验,该护疗房配有独立的浴室和休息区。在桑拿浴室、土耳其风格浴室和按摩池中进行一次令人振奋的疗程,以完成您的恢复活力之旅。

在宁静的海龟湾海滩,在温柔的海浪声中,学习掌握经典的瑜伽姿势,同时与你的伴侣在精神上、情感上和身体上重新建立联系。

在您的套房或别墅的私密性中,享受深刻的放松时刻。在洒满花瓣和烛光的迷人氛围中,伴随着清亮的泡沫享用美味的小点心,让自己沉浸在幸福中,享受我们的招牌浴。或者以浪漫的双人温泉浴来结束您的Spa体验,升华这一独特的亲密时刻。

在星空下,在海龟湾僻静的海滩上,举行一次亲密的烛光晚餐,精致的菜单,专人服务,让那个特别的人感受此刻的特别。

优享价格保证

Book now
wedding_romance_masthead.jpg

Romance in Mauritius

Barefoot Romance on the Beach

Stroll barefoot along the beach, or take a refreshing dip in your private pool while enjoying the sunset. Dine under the stars. Share a meal by candlelight in your private suite. Enjoy a couple’s massage. Rediscover Romance at Angsana Balaclava Mauritius.

Activities & Experiences

Revel in a heavenly spa experience in the company of your loved one in the intimacy of one of our luxurious double treatment rooms with en-suite bathroom and lounge area. Complete your journey of rejuvenation with an invigorating session in the Sauna, Hammam, and Hydro Therapy Jets Pool.

Set against the peaceful ocean backdrop of Turtle Beach and amid the soothing whispers of gentle waves, learn to master classic yoga postures while reconnecting spiritually, emotionally, and physically with your partner.

Relish profound moments of relaxation in the privacy of your suite or villa. Soak yourself into a state of sheer bliss with one of our signature baths, in an enchanting ambiance complete with sprinkled flower petals and candlelight, and accompanied by crisp bubbles and luscious canapés. Or enhance this unique moment of intimacy by concluding your spa experience with a romantic Spa Bath soak for two.

An intimate candle-lit dinner set up under the stars, on the secluded beach of Turtle Bay, together with an exquisite menu, and discrete, personal service, to make that special someone feel extra special.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE