现在预订
Experiences_Local-Attractions_Masthead.jpg

当地景点

发现毛里求斯的美食、文化和遗产。

毛里求斯不仅仅有完美的沙滩和碧绿的海水。它拥有丰富的文化多样性和各种适合所有年龄段的活动。无论是在陆地上还是在水中,每个人都可以体验很多活动,对于无论是寻求惊险刺激体验的宾客,还是那些想要悠闲度假的人,都很合适。

活动和体验

乘坐四轮车、越野车、赛格威或参加探险的徒步旅行,享受毛里求斯的自然美景,其中包括多条滑索,包括印度洋最长的滑索、吊桥和许多其他惊喜,或者与真正的狮子一起散步。卡塞拉冒险世界为每个年龄段的游客定制了不同的活动。

大海湾镇是毛里求斯无可争议的夜生活中心。在这里,你会发现大量的热门俱乐部和酒吧!

享受风景优美的驾车旅行,感受毛里求斯数千年来被大自然雕刻而成的的独特风光。参观Trou aux Cerfs'休眠火山。 再往Grand-Bassin 圣湖,毛里求斯印度族最崇拜的重要圣地之一。 在黑河谷徒步旅行,感受热带绿地风光。沿着曲折的道路,可远观南部海岸和Le Morne半岛,欣赏Chamarel的七色土和瀑布。

在悠闲的自行车旅行中探索度假村的周边环境。骑车穿过可爱的沿海村庄Petit Gamin。在盛开的甘蔗田中暂停拍照,在安静的勒古雷海滩上吃一顿野餐。

如果你在毛里求斯温暖的白沙上放松够了,想给你的大脑来个刺激的锻炼,好奇角绝对是个好去处。它位于岛的西部Chamarel村的一条蜿蜒的山路上,是一座充满了各种令人震惊的幻觉和小玩意的房子。

毛里求斯的首都和主要港口距离度假村仅15分钟车程,是文化爱好者的必到之处。首先参观中央市场,了解我们丰富多彩的当地产品和工艺品。随后,参观蓝便士博物馆、国家博物馆或邮政博物馆,了解我们丰富的历史和文化遗产。沿着科当水门漫步。看看香榭丽舍赛马场,这是南半球最古老的赛马场。然后登上堡阿德莱德城堡,一览首都壮丽的景色。

享受毛里求斯最壮观的风景飞行和你能想象到的最有视觉冲击力的双人跳伞。

对于喜欢冒险的人来说,为什么不租一辆车,按照自己的节奏去发现毛里求斯的自然美景。

赛马是毛里求斯最受欢迎的运动之一,每周(4月至11月)在 "Champ de Mars"吸引了超过20,000名游客。这个赛马场由毛里求斯赛马俱乐部于1812年建成,是南半球最古老的赛马俱乐部,也是世界上第二古老的赛马俱乐部。在设备舒适安全的“皇冠屋”内体验赛马激动人心气氛,并且还可以享用当地的小吃,饮料,下注,甚至可以与当地的驯马教练安排见面。

优享价格保证

Book now
Experiences_Local-Attractions_Masthead.jpg

Local Attractions

Discover the food, culture and heritage of Mauritius.

Mauritius is much more than perfect sandy beaches and turquoise waters. It boasts a rich cultural diversity and a variety of activities suitable for all ages. There is much to do for everyone on land or in the water, for adrenaline junkies and those looking for a more relaxing holiday.

Activities & Experiences

Enjoy the natural beauty of Mauritius by Quad, Buggy, Segway or by going on an adventurous hiking tour with several zip lines including the longest zip line in the Indian Ocean, hanging bridges and many other surprises, or go for a walk with real lions. Casela World of Adventures has something unique for visitors of every age.

Grand Baie is the undisputed centre of the Mauritian nightlife. Here you will find most of the hottest clubs and bars!

Enjoy a scenic drive and discover unique landscapes carved by the elements over time still untouched. Visit Trou aux Cerfs' crater, a dormant volcano. Head towards the sacred lake of Grand-Bassin, a significant place of worship for Hindus in Mauritius. Trek along the spectacular Black River Gorges tucked in tropical greenery. Ascend a beautiful winding road offering commanding views over the southern coast and Le Morne Peninsula, and admire the spectacular coloured earths of Chamarel and its waterfalls.

Explore the surroundings of the resort during a leisurely bike trip. Cycle through the lovely coastal village of Petit Gamin. Pause for photos amid blooming sugarcane fields and have a picnic lunch on the quiet beach of Le Goulet.

If you have had enough of relaxing on the warm white sands of Mauritius and want to give your brain a stimulating workout, the Curious Corner is definitely the place to go. Located in the Chamarel village on the west of the island on a winding hilly road, it is a house filled with a variety of astounding illusions and curiosities.

Located just 15 minutes from the resort, the Capital and main port of Mauritius is a must-visit for culture aficionados. Begin with a tour of the central market for a thrilling insight into our colourful local produce and crafts. Follow up with a visit to the Blue Penny, National, or Postal Museum to discover our rich history and cultural heritage. Stroll along the Caudan Waterfront. Check out the Champs de Mars race course, the oldest horse race track in the southern hemisphere. Then hop on to Fort Adelaide (La Citadelle) for a spectacular panoramic view of the Capital.

Enjoy Mauritius' most spectacular scenic flight and the most visually awesome Tandem Skydive you can ever imagine.

For adventurous souls, why not rent a car and discover for yourself the natural beauty of Mauritius at your own pace.

Horse Racing constitutes one of the most popular sports in Mauritius and attracts more than 20,000 visitors at the 'Champ de Mars' every week (Apr-Nov). This racecourse was inaugurated in 1812 by The Mauritius Turf Club and is the oldest horse-racing club in the Southern Hemisphere and the second oldest in the world. Discover the electric atmosphere of horse racing in the exclusive comfort and safety of the Crown Lodge, where you can enjoy local snacks, drinks, bet and even meet local trainers.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE