现在预订

整体性的活动

身体、思想和灵魂的彻底转变

无论您的目的是想提高健康水平,还是减掉多余的体脂肪并能够去除肥胖根源,或是通过深层清洁整个身体系统获得全新的感知,我们采用整体性以及高度个性化的方法调理您的身体,完善您的心理和精神健康。 跟随受过高级培训的健身教练一起参加户外探索活动,参加小组或者个人的健身课程。根据您的健康目标、健康史和个人生活习惯,经验丰富的健身教练将通过大量实证健身技巧,并结合毛里求斯的独特乐趣,开启一个均衡整体性的计划,使毛里求斯悦椿养修中心成为您优化身心健康的最理想目的地,从内至外实现您的养修目标。

活动和体验

在双体船游览中勇闯大海,在近海小岛边浮潜。骑着自行车参观附近的渔村。沿着一条历史悠久的自然小径跋涉。或者爬上一座郁郁葱葱的山,欣赏美丽的风景。享受毛里求斯最美丽的一面。

在设备齐全先进的健身中心努力实现您的健身目标,包括肌肉调节、伸展运动、耐力训练、健美操、创新kinesis运动、核心稳定性和放松肌肉。不爱在健身房锻炼吗?还可以参加我们的武术或搏击健身课程。

如想要抵御压力,您将会在这里的冥想课程中找到解脱。跟随我们的私人教练会带您了解适合自己的日常运动习惯。或者参加瑜伽、太极拳、普拉提或有氧训练,之后还可在凉爽的户外休闲小屋放松身心。

参与我们提供的一系列水上运动以及活动,保持活力。可以在海龟湾参与划船探险活动。或参加皮划艇比赛。或者参加充满活力的Aqua健美操课程来锻炼自己身体。毛里求斯悦椿养修项目能包含在阳光下,大海里和沙滩上令人难忘的各种锻炼方式。

实现心灵和精神上的平静,增强你在当下的生活能力。学习如何提高专注力、更好地释放掉焦虑和压力。让我们的瑜伽教练陪同你体验各种瑜伽形式,包括克丽雅瑜伽和哈达瑜伽。参加我们的日常小组式课程,或在海滩上参加一对一的瑜伽课程。

优享价格保证

Book now

Holistic Activities

A complete transformation of body, mind & soul

Whether you seek to increase your fitness level, shift unwanted weight and its emotional root causes, deep cleanse your entire system or attain renewed awareness, we take a holistic and highly personalized approach to your physical, mental, and spiritual wellbeing. Book an outdoor discovery excursion, join an engaging group class or have your own private session with our highly-trained professional fitness trainers. Taking into account your aims, health history and lifestyle, our experienced fitness trainers will develop a well-balanced and comprehensive program by integrating a wealth of proven fitness techniques with the unique pleasures of Mauritius, making Angsana Wellness Mauritius your ideal destination to optimize your fitness and achieve your wellbeing goal - from the inside out.

Activities & Experiences

Brave the ocean on a catamaran cruise and snorkel around offshore islets. Set off on a bike tour to visit the nearby fishing village. Trek along a historical nature trail. Or, hike up a lush mountain with gorgeous panoramic views. Enjoy the very best that Mauritius has to offer.

Work towards your fitness goals, including muscle toning, stretching, endurance training, aerobics, innovative kinesis, core stability, and muscle relaxation at our state-of-the-art Fitness Centre. Not a fan of the gym? Book a Martial Arts or Combat Fitness class instead.

Those looking to combat stress will find relief in our meditation classes. Private sessions with our personal trainer can introduce you to a routine that is suitable for you. Or, simply refresh at the cool outdoor relaxation hut after a session of yoga, tai-chi, Pilates or cardio training, and recharge.

Have fun with our wide array of water sports and activities while keeping fresh. Go on a paddling expedition across Turtle Bay. Join a kayak race. Or, work out all your muscles during a dynamic Aqua Aerobics session. Discover the many ways to have unforgettable sun-sea-sand workouts at Angsana Wellness Mauritius.

Achieve calmness of mind and inner peace. Improve your ability to live in the present. Learning how to enhance your concentration and release anxiety and stress. Let our yoga instructor walk you through a variety of yoga styles, including Kriya and Hatha Yoga. Join our daily group classes, or enrol in private one-to-one yoga tuitions on the beach.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE