现在预订
Experiences_4-Days-Itinerary-Activities_masthead.jpg

毛里求斯4日游行程

酒店导游将带您游览参观有特色的景点,让你留下难忘的回忆。请留意我们的活动动态。

我们特别推荐毛里求斯巴拉克拉瓦悦春度假村的4日游行程,会为您留下难忘的体验。

活动和体验

早上 在海滩上品尝一顿健康早餐。 下午 在Passion Creole餐厅把双脚浸泡水中或踏在干沙上,同时品尝口感清爽的鸡尾酒和当地美味特色菜。 晚上 在酒店的Le Jadis餐厅品尝晚餐,同时还可以欣赏现场音乐。

早上 上午在海滩上做瑜伽。 下午 参加双体船游船,包括浮潜,并在船上享用烧烤午餐。 晚上 在您的私人土耳其风格浴室泡个澡或享受蒸汽淋浴,恢复活力,然后在您的房间里享受宁静的晚餐。

早上 美味的享受 - 与我们的厨师一起去当地市场,然后在Le Jadis的开放式厨房参加毛里求斯的烹饪课程。 下午 在悦椿Spa享受阿育吠陀疗法。 晚上 在日落时分的海滩上享用露天晚餐。

早上 在您的套房或别墅里悠闲地享用早餐后,在宁静的海龟湾划皮划艇。 下午 在悦椿Spa享受后, 再去郁郁葱葱的花园里品尝下午茶。 晚上 在您套房的私密空间里,悠闲自在地享用精致的龙虾晚餐,放松身心

优享价格保证

Book now
Experiences_4-Days-Itinerary-Activities_masthead.jpg

4-Day Mauritius Itinerary

Let our team guide you to the best attractions to create a memorable stay. View our attractions and activities in Mauritius here.

Indulge in the ultimate experience in Angsana Balaclava Mauritius with our recommended 4-day itinerary that is sure to leave you with a memorable stay.

Activities & Experiences

Morning Savour a wholesome breakfast on the beach. Afternoon Wiggle your feet in water or on dry sand as you savour a refreshing cocktail and delicious local specialties at Passion Creole. Evening Savour dinner at the hotel restaurant Le Jadis while enjoying the live music.

Morning Morning Yoga on the beach. Afternoon Go on a catamaran cruise, including snorkelling, and have a BBQ lunch on board. Evening Have a rejuvenating bath soak or steam shower in your private hammam, then order in a peaceful dinner in your room.

Morning Epicurean Delight – Local market visit with our Chef followed by a Mauritian cooking lesson in Le Jadis’s open kitchen. Afternoon Ayurvedic treatment at the Angsana Spa. Evening Alfresco dinner on the beach in the sunset.

Morning After a leisurely breakfast in your suite or villa, go kayaking across the tranquil Turtle Bay. Afternoon Hydrotherapy at the Angsana Spa & Relaxation. Afternoon tea in the lush garden. Evening Unwind in the privacy of your suite with an exquisite gourmet lobster dinner.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE