Book now
Experiences_4-Days-Itinerary-Activities_masthead.jpg

4-tägige Reiseroute Aktivitäten

Lassen Sie sich von unserem Team zu den besten Attraktionen führen, um einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu gestalten

Treat yourself to the ultimate experience in Angsana Balaclava Mauritius with our recommended 4 days itinerary that is sure to give you a memorable stay.

Aktivitäten und Erfahrungen

Morgen: Genießen Sie ein gesundes Frühstück am Strand. Nachmittag: Wackeln Sie mit den Füßen im Wasser oder auf trockenem Sand, während Sie im Passion Creole einen erfrischenden Cocktail und köstliche lokale Spezialitäten genießen. Abend: Genießen Sie das Abendessen im Hotelrestaurant Le Jadis bei Live-Musik.

Morgen: Morgen-Yoga am Strand. Nachmittag: Machen Sie eine Katamaran-Kreuzfahrt, einschließlich Schnorcheln, und genießen Sie ein BBQ-Mittagessen an Bord. Abend: Gönnen Sie sich ein verjüngendes Bad oder eine Dampfdusche in Ihrem privaten Hamam und bestellen Sie anschließend ein friedliches Abendessen auf Ihrem Zimmer.

Morgen: Epicurean Delight – Besuch des lokalen Marktes mit unserem Küchenchef, gefolgt von einer mauritischen Kochstunde in der offenen Küche von Le Jadis. Nachmittag: Ayurveda-Behandlung im Angsana Spa. Abend: Abendessen im Freien am Strand bei Sonnenuntergang.

Morgen: Nach einem gemütlichen Frühstück in Ihrer Suite oder Villa fahren Sie mit dem Kajak durch die ruhige Turtle Bay. Nachmittag: Hydrotherapie im Angsana Spa & Relaxation. Nachmittagstee im üppigen Garten. Abend: Entspannen Sie sich in der Privatsphäre Ihrer Suite bei einem exquisiten Gourmet-Hummer-Abendessen.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Book now
Experiences_4-Days-Itinerary-Activities_masthead.jpg

4-Day Mauritius Itinerary

Let our team guide you to the best attractions to create a memorable stay. View our attractions and activities in Mauritius here.

Indulge in the ultimate experience in Angsana Balaclava Mauritius with our recommended 4-day itinerary that is sure to leave you with a memorable stay.

Activities & Experiences

Morning Savour a wholesome breakfast on the beach. Afternoon Wiggle your feet in water or on dry sand as you savour a refreshing cocktail and delicious local specialties at Passion Creole. Evening Savour dinner at the hotel restaurant Le Jadis while enjoying the live music.

Morning Morning Yoga on the beach. Afternoon Go on a catamaran cruise, including snorkelling, and have a BBQ lunch on board. Evening Have a rejuvenating bath soak or steam shower in your private hammam, then order in a peaceful dinner in your room.

Morning Epicurean Delight – Local market visit with our Chef followed by a Mauritian cooking lesson in Le Jadis’s open kitchen. Afternoon Ayurvedic treatment at the Angsana Spa. Evening Alfresco dinner on the beach in the sunset.

Morning After a leisurely breakfast in your suite or villa, go kayaking across the tranquil Turtle Bay. Afternoon Hydrotherapy at the Angsana Spa & Relaxation. Afternoon tea in the lush garden. Evening Unwind in the privacy of your suite with an exquisite gourmet lobster dinner.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE