现在预订
an-saranam-hotel-masthead

地点

萨拉姆悦椿度假村

交通
  • 伍拉莱国际机场 (DPS)

    53 公里 | 1 小时 25 分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) Ngurah Rai 国际机场是巴厘岛的主要机场,位于登巴萨以南 13 公里处,距离度假村 53 公里。Ngurah Rai是印度尼西亚第二大机场,仅次于Cengkareng Jakarta的Sukarno Hatta机场。
兴趣点
  • Bali Handara(巴厘岛汉达拉高尔夫)

    14 公里 | 27 分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) 巴厘岛汉达拉高尔夫球场是一座山地高尔夫球场。除了环境优美的世界级高尔夫球场,这里还有舒适的酒店和小屋住宿,以及美妙的用餐体验。
  • Leke-Leke瀑布

    5 公里 | 10 分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) Leke Leke Waterfall 位于Baturiti的Antapan。距度假村仅 9 分钟车程或半小时步行路程。当您在前往Leke Leke瀑布的途中经过当地村庄和美丽的梯田时,您会发现这是段非常愉快的旅程。
  • Candi Kuning (坎迪昆宁传统市场)

    9 公里 | 15分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) Candi Kuning 市场是巴厘岛中部贝都古地区的两个主要市场之一。有成排的生鲜市场摊位,售卖当地农产品,如鲜花和各种热带水果和蔬菜。您还可以找到一些以相当实惠的价格出售工艺品的纪念品商店。这是一个一边亲身体验当地农贸市场,一边发挥自己讨价还价技能的好地方。
  • Botanical Garden Bedugul植物园

    10公里 | 19 分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) 巴厘岛植物园是印度尼西亚最大的植物园。它占地 157 公顷,汇集了岛上最大的野生兰花,每年接待游客超过50万名。花园距离度假村仅16分钟车程。
  • Lovina 海滩/Singaraja

    39 公里 | 1 小时 20 分钟, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) Lovina海滩位于巴厘岛西北岸,以黑沙滩、珊瑚礁和海豚而闻名。
  • Jatiluwih水稻梯田

    14 公里 | 30分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) Jatiluwih 村位于塔巴南摄政区的佩内贝尔区,以巴图鲁山为背景的水稻梯田被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。
  • Ulun Danu Beratan寺和湖

    10公里 |25 分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) Pura Ulun Danu Beratan 或 Pura Bratan 是印度尼西亚巴厘岛上一座主要的印度教湿婆神庙。寺庙建筑群位于贝杜古尔附近山区的布拉坦湖岸边。从湖水中流出的水滋养着整片地区;下游有许多较小的水神庙,它们是每个灌溉机构都特有的。
  • Buyan(布延)湖和Tamblingan(坦布林甘)湖

    20公里 | 35 分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) 布延湖和坦布林甘湖并排镶嵌在森林高地的平原上,也被称为巴厘岛双湖。
  • Gitgit Waterfall(吉吉特瀑布)

    28 公里 | 40 分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) 吉吉特瀑布位于新加拉惹蒙杜克苏卡萨达区吉吉特村,以其高度而闻名,是巴厘岛最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一。可通过岩石步道抵达。
  • Ubud(乌布)

    34 公里 | 52 分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) 乌布是一个位于吉安雅摄政区中央山麓的小镇,隐映在稻田、丛林、农林业种植园和陡峭峡谷之中。它被称为艺术和文化中心,大大推动了印尼旅游业的发展。
  • Sangeh(桑格)猴林

    20公里 | 30分钟车程, 酒店用车(Toyota Innova) Padangtegal Ubud 的Sangeh猴林是巴厘岛长尾猕猴(Macaca fascicularis)的庇护所和自然栖息地。有超过一千只猴子生活在这个地区。村民将猴林视为该村重要的精神、经济、教育和保育中心。
优享价格保证

Book now
an-saranam-hotel-masthead

Location

Angsana Saranam Wellbeing Resort

Transport
  • Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS)

    53 km | 1:25 hours, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Ngurah Rai International Airport, the main airport in Bali, is located 13 km south of Denpasar and 53 km from the resort. Ngurah Rai is the second biggest airport in Indonesia after Sukarno Hatta Airport in Cengkareng Jakarta.
Points of interest
  • Bali Handara Golf

    14 km | 27 minutes, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Bali Handara Golf is a mountain golf course. It boasts a world-class golf course in a magnificent setting, cozy hotel and cottage accommodation and a beautiful dining experience.
  • Leke-Leke Waterfall

    5 km | 10 minutes, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Leke Leke Waterfall is located in Antapan, Baturiti. It is just a 9 minute drive or half hour walk from the resort. You will find this journey very enjoyable as you pass through local villages and beautiful rice terraces on the way to Leke Leke Waterfall.
  • Candi Kuning Traditional Market

    9 km | 15 minutes, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Candi Kuning Market is one of 2 main markets in the Bedugul area of central Bali. The fresh market has rows of stalls selling local farm produce such as flowers and a wide range of tropical fruits and vegetables. You can also find some souvenir shops selling kitsch arts and crafts at rather affordable prices. It’s a nice place to enjoy a local market scene and test your bargaining skills.
  • Botanical Garden Bedugul

    10 km | 19 minutes, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Bali Botanic Garden is Indonesia's largest Botanic Garden. Spread across 157 hectares, it contains the island’s biggest collection of wild orchids and receives over half a million visitors each year. The garden is just a 16 minute drive from the resort.
  • Lovina Beach/Singaraja

    39 km | 1:20 hours, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Lovina Beach stretches along the northwestern side of Bali island and is known for its black sand beaches, coral reefs and dolphins.
  • Jatiluwih Rice Terrace

    14 km | 30 minutes, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Jatiluwih village is located in the district of Penebel in Tabanan Regency. Its rice terraces against the backdrop of Mount Batukaru are a UNESCO World Heritage site.
  • Ulun Danu Beratan Temple & Lake

    10 km | 25 minutes, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Pura Ulun Danu Beratan, or Pura Bratan, is a major Hindu Shaivite Shiva temple in Bali, Indonesia. The temple complex is on the shores of Lake Bratan in the mountains near Bedugul. The water from the lake serves the entire region in the outflow area; downstream there are many smaller water temples that are specific to each irrigation association.
  • Lake Buyan and Lake Tamblingan

    20 km | 35 minutes, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Located side by side on a plateau in the forested highlands, Lake Buyan and Lake Tamblingan are also known as the Bali Twin Lakes.
  • Gitgit Waterfall

    28 km | 40 minutes, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Located in Gitgit Village in the Sukasada District, Munduk, Singaraja, Gitgit Waterfall is known for its height and is one of the most popular tourist destinations in Bali. It is accessible by a rocky walking trail.
  • Ubud

    34 km | 52 minutes, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Ubud is a town located amongst rice paddies, jungles, agroforestry plantations and steep ravines in the central foothills of the Gianyar Regency. Promoted as an arts and culture centre, it has developed a large tourism industry.
  • Sangeh Monkey Forest

    20 km | 30 minutes, Hotel Car (Toyota Innova) Sangeh Monkey Forest in Padangtegal Ubud is the sanctuary and natural habitat of the Balinese long-tailed macaque, Macaca fascicularis. Over a thousand monkeys live in this area. The village's residents view the Monkey Forest as an important spiritual, economic, educational, and conservation center for the village.
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE