现在预订
Angsana Saranam Facilities

设施

萨拉姆悦椿度假村

适合各种活动场合的目的地

我们的度假胜地拥有全面的商务和休闲设施,为宾客打造最好的度假生活方式。无论是怎样的活动场合,我们都将尽最大努力让您收获完美体验。
设施与服务
  • 悦椿Spa和悦椿阁

  • 健身中心

  • 医疗服务

  • 会议及活动设施

  • 小游侠俱乐部

  • 餐厅

  • 泳池

  • 养修中心

  • 瑜伽

facilities-yoga-studio.jpg

瑜伽室

这间宽敞的135平方米木地板健身房,为我们每天安排的瑜伽和冥想课程提供了绝佳的开放空间。房间里有瑜伽垫确保您的安全和舒适。您可以一边欣赏壮丽的山景,一边享受宁静和放松。

AN Saranam Wellbeing Resort Indoor Gym

室内外健身房

在我们的健身房锻炼身体,保持健美体魄。这里有很多运动器材可以帮助您保持健美身形,并提供矿泉水。

facilities-swimming-pool.jpg

游泳池

泻湖式游泳池,可欣赏稻田和大型绿色花园的景色。

facilities-rangers-club.jpg

小游侠俱乐部

萨拉姆悦椿小游侠俱乐部为 4-12 岁的儿童提供各种健康、有趣和有教育意义的娱乐活动。4 岁以下的儿童可以在父母的全程监督下使用该设施。通过室内和室外活动,孩子们将在一个专门的儿童安全游乐区参加文化活动、运动和艺术、手工艺品制作。萨拉姆悦椿小游侠俱乐部 每天上午 9:00 至下午 6:00 开放。

facilities-meetings.jpg

会议和活动

萨拉姆悦椿宴会厅是举办特别活动、宴会、公司聚会、庆典或私密婚礼的理想场所。Baturiti、Bedugul 和 Ubud 会议室与 Angsana 萨拉姆宴会厅位于同一楼层,可作为方便的分组会议室或小型会议场所。所有三间会议室都配备了最先进的视听设备,并共享一个露天阳台,供迎宾活动和咖啡茶歇。在您与客人或同事交流的同时,可以从您的休息区域欣赏壮丽山景。

Logo Angsana.PNG

酒店附设诊所

为了确保客人和员工健康和安全,我们设立了一个酒店诊所

Angsana Spa

悦椿Spa和悦椿阁

在宁静而温馨的环境踏上身心平静之旅。在大自然的天籁之音中,轻缓地进入身、心、靈完全放松的状态。我们的Spa护理项目都经过精心设计,供您选择最适合自己需求的Spa体验。

facilities-weddings.jpg

婚礼空间

在萨拉姆悦椿度假村举行一场完美的婚礼,在迷人的山脉、水稻梯田和茂密丛林的怀抱中,交换誓言。 选择我们的婚礼套餐后,您尽可放心欢享自己的大喜之日,我们将为您操持一场永生难忘的热带婚礼。除了从各种主题婚礼套餐中选择,您也可以定制自己的套餐,让我们帮助您实现梦中的婚礼。

优享价格保证

Book now
Angsana Saranam Facilities

Facilities

Angsana Saranam Wellbeing Resort

A destination for any occasion

With a wide range of facilities for business and pleasure, our retreat offers the best of resort lifestyle. Whatever your occasion or event, we will do our best to make your experience absolutely perfect.

Facilities and services
  • Angsana Spa and Gallery

  • Fitness Centre

  • Medical Services

  • Meetings & Events Facilities

  • Rangers Club

  • Swimming Pool

  • Wellbeing Centre

  • Yoga

facilities-yoga-studio.jpg

Yoga Studio

A generous 135 sqm wooden floor provides an excellent open space for our daily-scheduled yoga and meditation programs. Mattresses are included for your safety and comfort. Enjoy the peace and relax as you look out on stunning views of the mountains.

AN Saranam Wellbeing Resort Indoor Gym

Indoor and Outdoor Gym

A serene and welcoming environment invites you into a calming journey for your mind and body. Experience the sounds of nature gently lulling you into a state of complete relaxation of body, mind and spirit. We offer a carefully curated menu of spa treatments for you to choose the experiences that best suit your needs.

facilities-swimming-pool.jpg

Swimming Pool

Lagoon-style swimming pools with views of the rice paddy and large green garden.

facilities-rangers-club.jpg

Rangers Club

Angsana Saranam Rangers Club offers a wide range of healthy, fun and educational entertainment options for children ranging from 4–12 years old. Children below 4 years old can enjoy the facility with full supervision from a parent. With both indoor and outdoor activities, children will be kept busy enjoying cultural activities, sports, and arts and crafts, all within a dedicated child-safe play area. Angsana Saranam Rangers Club opens daily from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM .

facilities-meetings.jpg

Meetings & Events

Angsana Saranam Ballroom is the perfect venue for your special event, banquet, corporate gathering, gala or intimate wedding. The Baturiti, Bedugul and Ubud meeting rooms are located on the same floor as Angsana Saranam Ballroom to serve as convenient breakout rooms or venues for smaller meetings. All three meeting rooms are equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual equipment and share an open air veranda for pre-function activities and coffee tea breaks. Enjoy stunning mountain views from your foyer area while you mingle with guests or colleagues.

Logo Angsana.PNG

In-House Clinic

We have an in-house clinic available as part of our commitment to ensure the health and safety of our guests and staff.

Angsana Spa

Angsana Spa and Gallery

A serene and welcoming environment invites you into a calming journey for your mind and body. Experience the sounds of nature gently lulling you into a state of complete relaxation of body, mind and spirit. We offer a carefully curated menu of spa treatments for you to choose the experiences that best suit your needs.

facilities-weddings.jpg

Wedding Spaces

Experience your perfect wedding at Angsana Saranam Wellbeing Resort as you exchange vows surrounded by enchanting views of the mountains, rice terrace and lush jungle. With our wedding packages, you can sit back and savour your big day as we prepare a tropical wedding you will never forget. We offer a variety of special wedding packages. Alternatively, you could customize your own package, and let us help you bring your dream wedding to life.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE